Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino


address  875 Beach Blvd.
 Biloxi, MS  39530
phone (228) 386-7444
www.beaurivage.com/

Submit correction below   

Anderson Domingues

Pop, R&B/Soul, Latin/Salsa
Anderson Domingues is a Brazilian musician who plays bossa nova and other genres of Latin music as well as rock, pop, blues and reggae. Club Eight75 on the casino floor.
Ticket phone: (888) 566-7469
Ages: 21 and over


Schedule
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 3:20pm-8pm 

Anderson Domingues

Pop, R&B/Soul, Latin/Salsa
Anderson Domingues is a Brazilian musician who plays bossa nova and other genres of Latin music as well as rock, pop, blues and reggae. Breeze Bar in the casino.
Ticket phone: (888) 566-7469
Ages: 21 and over


Schedule
 • Fri 9/27/19 - Sat 9/28/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 10/4/19 - Sat 10/5/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 10/11/19 - Sat 10/12/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 10/18/19 - Sat 10/19/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 10/25/19 - Sat 10/26/19 at 8pm-1am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload