Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bay St. Louis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Choral, Community Event, Volunteer Event
Coast Chorale Rehearsal
Coast Chorale (a civic ensemble) rehearsals for fall 2018 concerts meet Tuesdays through early December. All voices welcome; tenors and bass/baritones especially needed. Music reading helpful. Details: Allen Henson at 228-324-8213.
Main Street United Methodist Church
Bay St. Louis, MS

Tue 9/25/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 10/2/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 10/9/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 10/16/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 10/23/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Computers/Technology, Class/Workshop
Adobe Spark for Business
Learn about this free online design resource. Adobe Spark allow you to create professional graphics for your social media page. Advertise your products, your services, or your cause with professional graphics. To register, call 228-467-5282.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 9/26/18 at 1pm-2:30pm
Special Event: Children
Children's Story Time
For children up to age 5. Program includes storytelling, music, crafts and fun.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 9/26/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Wed 10/3/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Wed 10/10/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Wed 10/17/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Wed 10/24/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Special Event: Community Event
Adult Summer Reading Program Wrap Up
Wrap up the Adult Summer Reading Program, and discuss the PBS Great American Read. Refreshments and prizes.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 9/27/18 at 5:30pm-6:25pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Backgrounds by Rowena
Rowena plays a unique combination of mandolin, guitar, and keyboard played softly in a classic style. Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 9/27/18 - Sat 9/29/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 10/4/18 - Sat 10/6/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 10/11/18 - Sat 10/13/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 10/18/18 - Sat 10/20/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 10/25/18 - Sat 10/27/18 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Blue Magnolia
Formed in 2008, Blue Magnolia showcases some of the area's top young jazz performers. Beach Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 9/28/18 at 6pm-9pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
The great Western story with bigger than life characters. Buy tickets online, or at LuLu's or Twin Light Creations on Main Street. Runs through Sept. 30.
Bay St. Louis Little Theatre
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 9/28/18 - Sat 9/29/18 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 9/30/18 at 2pm-4pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
New Suit Band
The six-piece New Orleans cover band specializes in rock 'n' roll, R&B and ballads of the 1960s and '70s. Stage Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 9/28/18 - Sat 9/29/18 at 8pm
Dance: Jazz
Becky Eymard
Becky Eymard performs the last two (or three) Sundays of each month for the Jazz & Champagne Brunch at the Jubilee Buffet.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 9/30/18 at 11am-3pm
Music: Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Cynthia Chen, Pianist
Chen plays New Orleans blues in the Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 9/30/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 10/7/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 10/14/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 10/21/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 10/28/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Music: Blues, Country, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
Witness
Witness is a four-piece band based in Louisiana. The band covers all sorts of country, blues, rock, soul and other roots music. Beach Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 10/5/18 at 6pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: