Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bay St. Louis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Backgrounds by Rowena
Rowena plays a unique combination of mandolin, guitar, and keyboard played softly in a classic style. Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 5/23/19 - Sat 5/25/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 6/6/19 - Sat 6/8/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 6/13/19 - Sat 6/15/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 6/20/19 - Sat 6/22/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 6/27/19 - Sat 6/29/19 at 5pm-9pm
Sports: Running
IPA Fun Run
Join Icy Pint Athletics for the Fun Run every Thursday evening.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 5/23/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 5/30/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 6/6/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 6/13/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 6/20/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Special Event: General, Community Event
Open Mic Night
Join us on the historic stage of the 100 Men Hall as an artist or come as an audience member for a no cover night of music, words, and movement. The fourth Thursday of every month at the Hall. There will be a cash bar; no outside drinks allowed.
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 5/23/19 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 6/27/19 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 7/25/19 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Community Event, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Class/Workshop
Strength & Flexibility Exercise Plan
This program is designed to increase strength and flexibility in older adults, improving their range of motion, daily and overall quality of life. Call to register in advance.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 5/24/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Fri 5/31/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Music: Choral
Coast Chorale Concert
Coast Chorale presents: The Best of Times......in Music. The program consists of 4 sections including a cycle of spirituals by John Rutter; a salute to Broadway and Tin Pan Alley; jazz classics; a tribute to our Armed Services; and a stirring salute to th...
Christ Episcopal Church
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 5/25/19 at 2pm-3:30pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
The Writing Room
On the fourth Saturday of each month the writer Rachel Dangermond will host a workshop on story and memoir writing. Contact her at 100MenHall@gmail.com or 415.336.9543 for further information.
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 5/25/19 at 1pm-5pm
Sat 6/22/19 at 1pm-5pm
Sat 7/27/19 at 1pm-5pm
Music: Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Cynthia Chen, Pianist
Chen plays New Orleans blues. Blue Bayou.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 5/26/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Wed 5/29/19 at 5pm-9pm
Sun 6/2/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Wed 6/5/19 at 5pm-9pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Music: Open Mic/Music
Open Mic Night
Come sing your heart out. Or play your instrument, or read your poetry.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 6/1/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 8/3/19 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Children, For the Family
Music, Art & Practicality 's Sandman Festival
Join us to build your favorite Disney snowman out of sand. There will games and fun activities for kids.
Washington Street Pavilion
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 6/2/19 at 2pm
Special Event: Gay and Lesbian, Community Event
Drag Me To Brunch
The hardest working queens on the Gulf Coast take you on an R&B and gospel journey made for the historic 100 Men Hall. You have to see Zamareyah Dawn’s gravity-defying acrobatics to believe it. Brunch will be for purchase by Food Network’s Chef Chris Hayes...
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 6/8/19 at 11am-1pm
Special Event: Community Event, Gaming
Adult Board Game Night
Co-sponsored by the Hancock County Library System. We'll provide the games, or bring your favorite to share.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 6/14/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Fri 7/12/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/9/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Music: Jam Band
Song Circle
Bring your voice and your instrument of choice. Jam with other local talents.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 6/21/19 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 8/16/19 at 5pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: