Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bay St. Louis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children's Arts/Crafts, Children
LEGO Time
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 7/18/18 at 10am-12pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Backgrounds by Rowena
Rowena plays a unique combination of mandolin, guitar, and keyboard played softly in a classic style. Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 7/19/18 - Sat 7/21/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 7/26/18 - Sat 7/28/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 8/2/18 - Sat 8/4/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 8/9/18 - Sat 8/11/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 8/16/18 - Sat 8/18/18 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Blues, Live Music in Bar/Club, R&B/Soul, Rock
2 Left of Center
This Mississippi Gulf Coast band's song list is made up of classic rock, blues, and R&B favorites. Beach Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 7/20/18 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Ross Grisham Band
Stage Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 7/20/18 - Sat 7/21/18 at 8pm
Special Event: Gaming
HCLS Comic Con Game Night
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 7/21/18 at 5pm-8pm
Special Event: Community Event, Computers/Technology
Scan It!
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 7/21/18 at 1pm-3pm
Music: Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Cynthia Chen, Pianist
Chen plays New Orleans blues in the Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 7/22/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 7/29/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 8/5/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 8/12/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 8/19/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Special Event: Expo/Trade Show, Gaming
HCLS Comic Con
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 7/22/18 at 1pm-5pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Computers/Technology
Social Media and Privacy
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 7/25/18 at 10am-11:30am
Special Event: Community Event
The World's Most Amazing Pottery Machine
Come see the wild and wacky STEAMPunk Pottery Performance by Bay St. artist and engineer Steve Barney.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 7/25/18 at 1pm-2pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Jimmie Ladner Hancock County Tax Assessor/Collector
The Community Leaders Forum continues with County Tax Assessor/Collector Jimmie Ladner describing the functions of his office within County government, including such topics as how your property is assessed, how tax rates are determined, and how tax procee...
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 7/26/18 at 5pm-6:30pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Community Event
Kindergarten Prep: What Parents Need to Know
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 7/26/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, R&B/Soul
Blue Eyed Soul Revue
The seven-piece band is based in Houma, Louisiana. Stage Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 7/27/18 - Sat 7/28/18 at 8pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Dave Mayley Band
Three engineers, a bug man and a banker play gigs whenever they can, with a rock 'n' roll repertoire that covers the 1960s through the '90s – classic rock. They've been playing the Gulf Coast for a decade. Beach Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 7/27/18 at 6pm-9pm
Sports: Class/Workshop, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Strength and Flexibility Exercise Plan
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 7/27/18 at 10:30am-12pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Adult Summer Reading Program Kickoff
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Mon 8/6/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Special Event: Community Event
Authors & Characters
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Tue 8/7/18 at 11:45am-1pm
Tue 9/11/18 at 11:45am-1pm
Special Event: Film
Matinee in the Bay
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 8/9/18 at 2pm-4:30pm
Special Event: Community Event, Gaming
Adult Board Game Night
Co-sponsored by the Hancock County Library System. We'll provide the games, or bring your favorite to share.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 8/10/18 at 5pm-8:30pm
Fri 9/14/18 at 5pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Film
Matinee in the Bay
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 9/13/18 at 2pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: