Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bay St. Louis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Talks & Readings: Family/Child (Books)
Children's Story Hour
Every storytime includes a craft project or other activity.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 3/20/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Wed 3/27/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Sports: Running
IPA Fun Run
Join Icy Pint Athletics for the Fun Run every Thursday evening.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 3/21/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 3/28/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 4/4/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 4/11/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 4/18/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama
Mississippi Writes Original
Spotlight on Mississippi writers and their original work. World premiere of six one-act plays written by Mississippians and performed for the first time on the stage at each show. After the show, the audience is invited to chat with the playwrights, dire...
Bay St. Louis Little Theatre
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 3/21/19 - Fri 3/22/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 3/23/19 at 2pm till 4pm, 8pm till 10pm
Sun 3/24/19 at 2pm-4pm
Music: Blues, Food/Tasting
Return of the Blues
Blues musician Lucious Spiller returns to the 100 Men Hall along with the widely praised Biloxi chef Leo Carney. We have paired Spiller's gospel-inflected blues with delicious down-home cuisine from Chef Carney.
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 3/22/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Art: Art Show, Ceramics/Pottery, Children's Arts/Crafts, Mixed Media, Art Talk, Folk Art/Crafts, Painting, Sculpture, Photography, Textiles
17th Annual Arts Alive!
This two-day weekend festival is loaded with art, performance and hands-on activities for all ages throughout all of Old Town Bay St. Lewis. Arts Alive! 2019 is still taking applications for the Artist Showcase. Register at hancockarts.org by March 1.
Old Town Bay St. Louis
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 3/23/19 at 11am-4pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Food/Tasting
3rd Annual Wild West Ales & Rails Fundraiser
At the MS Coast Model Railroad Museum's major fundraiser you can taste the offerings of more than 20 breweries from the region, from Cathead Vodka, and Fort Bayou Wine & Liquor. The Tall Boys will headline and DJ Aztek will preside at Line Dancing. We will...
The Warehouse
Gulfport, MS

Sat 3/23/19 at 7pm-11pm
Music: Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Cynthia Chen, Pianist
Chen plays New Orleans blues
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 3/24/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 3/31/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 4/7/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 4/14/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 4/21/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Backgrounds by Rowena
Rowena plays a unique combination of mandolin, guitar, and keyboard played softly in a classic style. Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 3/28/19 - Sat 3/30/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 4/4/19 - Sat 4/6/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 4/11/19 - Sat 4/13/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 4/18/19 - Sat 4/20/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 4/25/19 - Sat 4/27/19 at 5pm-9pm
Special Event: General, Community Event
Open Mic Night
Join us on the historic stage of the 100 Men Hall as an artist or come as an audience member for a no cover night of music, words, and movement. The fourth Thursday of every month at the Hall. There will be a cash bar; no outside drinks allowed.
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 3/28/19 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 4/25/19 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 5/23/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Open Mic/Music
Open Mic Night
Come sing your heart out. Or play your instrument, or read your poetry.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 4/6/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Community Event
Adult Board Game Night
Co-sponsored by the Hancock County Library System. We'll provide the games, or bring your favorite to share.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 4/12/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Fri 5/10/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Fri 6/14/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Music: Jam Band
Song Circle
Bring your voice and your instrument of choice. Jam with other local talents.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 4/19/19 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 5/17/19 at 5pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: