Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Gautier Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Karaoke
Karaoke
Join us at the Gautier-Vancleave American Legion Post 1992 every Wednesday for Karaoke. Your hosts Dave and Dee have a huge catalog of favorites in all genres for you. Let's see whatcha got!
American Legion Post 1992
Gautier, MS

Wed 8/23/17 at 7pm-11pm
Wed 8/30/17 at 7pm-11pm
Wed 9/6/17 at 7pm-11pm
Wed 9/13/17 at 7pm-11pm
Wed 9/20/17 at 7pm-11pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
City of Gautier's "2nd Saturday Farmers Market"
Farmers Market
George Martin City Park
Gautier, MS

Sat 8/26/17 at 8am-12pm
Sat 9/30/17 at 8am-12pm
Special Event: Meeting, Politics
Jackson County Republican Women's Club
The Jackson County Republican Women's Club meets the first Monday of each month at the Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College-Jackson County Campus, Gautier, MS. The public is invited. Lunch will begin at 11:30 am with the program at noon. Email jcrw1@ho...
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College - Jackson County Campus
Gautier, MS

Mon 9/11/17 at 11:30am-1pm
Mon 10/2/17 at 11:30am-1pm
Mon 11/6/17 at 11:30am-1pm
Special Event: For the Family, Children's Arts/Crafts, Education, Family/Child
Evening story times
Preschoolers and parents will hear stories from fantastic books, sing songs and do simple crafts. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Refreshments provided.
Gautier Public Library
Gautier, MS

Tue 9/12/17 at 6pm
Tue 10/10/17 at 6pm
Tue 11/14/17 at 6pm
Special Event: Children, Nature
Colt Capers
Preschool story hour. Children will hear a story, have an outside activity, followed by a craft.
Mississippi Sandhill Crane National Wildlife Refuge
Gautier, MS

Sat 9/23/17 at 10am-11am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: