Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Gautier Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Film, For the Family, Seniors, Community Event
Around the World in Hour
“Around the World in an Hour” every Saturday in June and July. Discover popular travel documentaries on the big screen. Refreshments provided.
Gautier Public Library
Gautier, MS

Sat 6/24/17 at 1pm-2:30pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 1pm-2:30pm
Sat 7/8/17 at 1pm-2:30pm
Sat 7/15/17 at 1pm-2:30pm
Sat 7/22/17 at 1pm-2:30pm
Music: Karaoke
Karaoke
Join us at the Gautier-Vancleave American Legion Post 1992 every Wednesday for Karaoke. Your hosts Dave and Dee have a huge catalog of favorites in all genres for you. Let's see whatcha got!
American Legion Post 1992
Gautier, MS

Wed 6/28/17 at 7pm-11pm
Wed 7/5/17 at 7pm-11pm
Wed 7/12/17 at 7pm-11pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 7pm-11pm
Wed 7/26/17 at 7pm-11pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Community Event, Seniors
Build your own smoothie
Learn how to prepare healthy smoothies. Supplies furnished by the Friends of the Library. Seating is limited; call 497-4531 to register.
Gautier Public Library
Gautier, MS

Thu 6/29/17 at 6pm-7:15pm
Special Event: Meeting, Politics
Jackson County Republican Women's Club
The Jackson County Republican Women's Club meets the first Monday of each month at the Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College-Jackson County Campus, Gautier, MS. The public is invited. Lunch will begin at 11:30 am with the program at noon. Email jcrw1@ho...
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College - Jackson County Campus
Gautier, MS

Mon 7/3/17 at 11:30am-1pm
Mon 8/7/17 at 11:30am-1pm
Mon 9/4/17 at 11:30am-1pm
Special Event: For the Family, Children's Arts/Crafts, Education, Family/Child
Evening story times
Preschoolers and parents will hear stories from fantastic books, sing songs and do simple crafts. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Refreshments provided.
Gautier Public Library
Gautier, MS

Tue 7/11/17 at 6pm
Tue 8/8/17 at 6pm
Tue 9/12/17 at 6pm
Special Event: For the Family, Children's Arts/Crafts, Family/Child (Books)
Evening storytimes
Parents and preschool children can enjoy books,songs and simple crafts. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Refreshments provided.
Gautier Public Library
Gautier, MS

Tue 7/11/17 at 6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: