Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Ocean Springs Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Education
Bienville Toastmasters
Bienville Toastmasters meets every Monday, 6:30-8:00 pm. Learn presentation (public speaking) and leadership skills. Contact Stephanie at (228) 860-8801.
Ocean Springs Yacht Club
Ocean Springs, MS

Mon 9/20/21 at 6:30pm-8pm
Mon 9/27/21 at 6:30pm-8pm
Mon 10/4/21 at 6:30pm-8pm
Mon 10/11/21 at 6:30pm-8pm
Mon 10/18/21 at 6:30pm-8pm
Art: Painting
Watercolor Painting with Marguerite Pivarnik
Marguerite Pivarnik will be teaching a watercolor class that will explore the techniques and tricks of watercolor painting. Marguerite shows her work at Gallery 782 in Biloxi and at the Pearl Galleria at the Edgewater Mall in Biloxi. She has her MFA from B...
Walter Anderson Museum of Art
Ocean Springs, MS

Mon 9/20/21 at 10am-12pm
Mon 9/27/21 at 10am-12pm
Mon 10/4/21 at 10am-12pm
Mon 10/11/21 at 10am-12pm
Mon 10/18/21 at 10am-12pm
Special Event: General
Ocean Springs Democrats' Breakfast Club
Every Tuesday morning at 9 a.m. Details: 228-547-1844.
Phoenicia's Gourmet Restaurant
Ocean Springs, MS

Tue 9/21/21 at 9am-10:30am
Tue 9/28/21 at 9am-10:30am
Tue 10/5/21 at 9am-10:30am
Tue 10/12/21 at 9am-10:30am
Tue 10/19/21 at 9am-10:30am
Talks & Readings: Family/Child (Books)
Ocean Springs Library resumes Storytime Wednesdays
All branches of the Jackson-George Regional Library System will resume weekly in-person Story-time for preschool children beginning August, 2021. Programs will be held on different days during the week. Each branch will offer programs in the meeting room....
Ocean Springs Municipal Library
Ocean Springs, MS

Wed 9/22/21 at 10am
Wed 9/29/21 at 10am
Wed 10/6/21 at 10am
Wed 10/13/21 at 10am
Wed 10/20/21 at 10am
Special Event: Meeting
Gautier/Ocean Springs Kiwanis Club 2nd Tuesday in September Meeting
Everyone is invited to attend our newly-formed Gautier/Ocean Springs Kiwanis Club meetings, either physically or now virtually too! Our 2nd Tuesday September Gautier/Ocean Springs Kiwanis Club meeting will be 6pm, September 14th, at the St. Paul United M...
St. Paul United Methodist Church - East Campus
Ocean Springs, MS

Tue 9/28/21 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 10/12/21 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 10/26/21 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 11/9/21 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 11/23/21 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Meeting
Gautier/Ocean Springs Kiwanis Club Meeting
Everyone is invited to attend our newly-formed Gautier/Ocean Springs Kiwanis Club meetings, either physically or now virtually too! Our next Gautier/Ocean Springs Kiwanis Club member meeting will be 6pm, August 24th, at the St. Paul United Methodist Ch...
St. Paul United Methodist Church - East Campus
Ocean Springs, MS

Tue 9/28/21 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 10/12/21 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 10/26/21 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 11/9/21 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 11/23/21 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Green/Environmental
Nature Discovery Tour in Ocean Springs
Come join us for this guided tour of the Fontainebleau Trail in Ocean Springs. A naturalist will lead you through different habitats - the tour is free for all attendees.
Fontainebleau Trail
Ocean Springs, MS

Sat 10/2/21 at 9am-11pm
Sat 11/6/21 at 9am-11pm
Art: Museum
Book Club Under the Boat
Our Walter Anderson Book Club Under the Boat is continuing to honor all things literature and Walter Inglis Anderson. It will be hosted the second Tuesday of every month underneath Walter's boat located in the museum. We invite you to gather around for ...
Walter Anderson Museum of Art
Ocean Springs, MS

Tue 10/12/21 at 2pm
Tue 11/9/21 at 2pm
Tue 12/14/21 at 2pm
Art: Children's Arts/Crafts, Museum
Words & Wonder
Children five and under and their caregivers join us every third Friday morning for story time and creative play at the Museum. Young inquiring minds are introduced to the art of Walter Anderson, children’s books exploring imagination and the natural world...
Walter Anderson Museum of Art
Ocean Springs, MS

Fri 10/15/21 at 11am
Fri 11/19/21 at 11am
Fri 12/17/21 at 11am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: