Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pascagoula Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures, Signing/Readings
Historical Society hosts Author
Randall Ladnier was born in Gulfport and holds degrees from USM. He has been researching Gulf Coast history for over 25 years. His book, "The Brides of La Baleine, recounts the 1721 arrival of several young women in Biloxi on the ship La Baleine.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Tue 9/25/18 at 6pm
Special Event: Gaming
Trivia Night
Prizes for the top three teams.
The Celtic Irish Pub
Pascagoula, MS

Tue 9/25/18 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 10/2/18 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 10/9/18 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 10/16/18 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 10/23/18 at 7pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club
Open Mic with Mike
Features local songwriters.
The Celtic Irish Pub
Pascagoula, MS

Wed 9/26/18 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 10/3/18 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 10/10/18 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 10/17/18 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 10/24/18 at 8pm-11:30pm
Special Event: Community Event, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Grief Support Class
Details: 228-762-5222.
First United Methodist Church
Pascagoula, MS

Thu 9/27/18
Thu 10/4/18
Thu 10/11/18
Thu 10/18/18
Thu 10/25/18
Dance: Line Dancing, Class/Workshop
Line Dancing Class
Adults are invited to join Ericka Nicholson on Thursdays in the library meeting room to learn how to line dance to all types of music; from beginner to advanced. To sign up, call the library at 228-769-3060.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Thu 9/27/18 at 5:30pm
Thu 10/4/18 at 5:30pm
Thu 10/11/18 at 5:30pm
Thu 10/18/18 at 5:30pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Religious, Motorcycling
Home of Grace "HOG" Ride
Join Gov. Phil Bryant and 500 motorcycles in the Home of Grace “HOG” Ride. Proceeds support the scholarship fund at the Home of Grace, a faith-based addiction recovery program serving the Gulf Coast since 1965.
Singing River Island
Pascagoula, MS

Sat 9/29/18 at 7:30am-1pm
Special Event: Religious, Social Event
90th Anniversary of Bonnie Chapel United Methodist Church
A morning worship service will be followed by dinner on the grounds with music by Sweet Manna Quartet. The public is welcome to join in the food and fellowship and to hear about the history of the church.
Bonnie Chapel United Methodist Church
Vancleave, MS

Sun 10/28/18 at 10:30am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: