Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pascagoula Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Living History, Class/Workshop
Family Search
Volunteers from The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints will show attendees how to use the popular FamilySearch.org website for family history. One-on-one help will be available after the session. Attendees are asked to bring as much information as...
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Sat 11/17/18 at 10am-12pm
Special Event: Talks/Lectures, Class/Workshop
Free Family History Search at Genealogy Library
Amanda Brooks, manager of the Singing River Genealogy and Local History Library, and volunteers from The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints will discuss how to use FamilySearch.org. Attendees are encouraged to bring as much information as possible...
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Sat 11/17/18 at 10am-12pm
Special Event: For the Family
Sit Stay Read
Children may read a story to therapy dogs from Visiting Pet Teams of South Mississippi. Children must be accompanied by an adult relative or guardian.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Sat 11/17/18 at 12pm-2pm
Dance: Ballroom, Classical Dance, Class/Workshop
Swing Ballroom Dance Lessons
Learn basic dance moves to jazz, R&B, and upbeat classical music. Sign up at the front desk or call 769-3060.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Mon 11/19/18 at 6:30pm
Mon 11/26/18 at 6:30pm
Special Event: Gaming
Trivia Night
Prizes for the top three teams.
The Celtic Irish Pub
Pascagoula, MS

Tue 11/20/18 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 11/27/18 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 12/4/18 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 12/11/18 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 12/18/18 at 7pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club
Open Mic with Mike
Features local songwriters.
The Celtic Irish Pub
Pascagoula, MS

Wed 11/21/18 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 11/28/18 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 12/5/18 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 12/12/18 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 12/19/18 at 8pm-11:30pm
Sports: Running, Walking
Run Run Rudolph 5K, Walk & Fun Run
Participants pre-registered are guaranteed a long-sleeve shirt on race day. For more information and to register, visit singingriverfoundation.org.
Pascagoula Beach Park
Pascagoula, MS

Sat 12/15/18 at 7:30am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: