Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pascagoula Events
Sort by: Event Venue Date
Special Event: Computers/Technology, Class/Workshop
Weekly Registration for Computer Classes
Register for free Computer Basics and other computer classes at the Pascagoula Public Library each Monday for the following week. Other classes offered include Internet Basics, Using the Internet, Downloading eBooks and Introduction to Microsoft Word.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Mon 3/26/18 at 9am
Mon 4/2/18 at 9am
Mon 4/9/18 at 9am
Mon 4/16/18 at 9am
Mon 4/23/18 at 9am
Special Event: Class/Workshop
GriefShare - Grief Recovery Support Group
First United Methodist Church
Pascagoula, MS

Thu 3/29/18 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 4/5/18 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 4/12/18 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 4/19/18 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 4/26/18 at 6pm-8pm
Special Event: For the Family, Community Event, Education
Sit Stay Read for children
Children will enjoy reading all types of storybooks to therapy dogs from Visiting Pet Teams of South Mississippi. Sit Stay Read! children read one-on-one to licensed pet therapy dogs to help improve their reading skills. Children must be accompanied by par...
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Sat 4/21/18 at 12pm-1:30pm

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: