Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Waveland Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Strength & Flexibility Exercise
This program is designed to increase strength and flexibility in older adults, improving their range of motion, daily and overall quality of life.
Waveland Public Library
Waveland, MS

Mon 9/24/18 at 10am-11am
Special Event: Children
Children's Story Time
For children up to age 5. Program includes storytelling, music, crafts and fun.
Waveland Public Library
Waveland, MS

Tue 9/25/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 10/2/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 10/9/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 10/16/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 10/23/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Gentle Yoga
Taught by Kristy Clark.
Waveland Public Library
Waveland, MS

Thu 9/27/18 at 9:30am-11am
Thu 10/4/18 at 9:30am-11am
Thu 10/11/18 at 9:30am-11am
Thu 10/18/18 at 9:30am-11am
Thu 10/25/18 at 9:30am-11am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: