Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bay St. Louis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children
Children's Story Time
For children up to age 5. Program includes storytelling, music, crafts and fun.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 10/17/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Wed 10/24/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Wed 10/31/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Wed 11/7/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Wed 11/14/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
The 3 Cs
Beach Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 10/18/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Backgrounds by Rowena
Rowena plays a unique combination of mandolin, guitar, and keyboard played softly in a classic style. Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 10/18/18 - Sat 10/20/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 10/25/18 - Sat 10/27/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 11/1/18 - Sat 11/3/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 11/15/18 - Sat 11/17/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 11/22/18 - Sat 11/24/18 at 5pm-9pm
Theater: Comedy
Sordid Lives
A popular hilarious comedy about white trash.
Bay St. Louis Little Theatre
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 10/18/18 - Fri 10/19/18 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 10/20/18 at 2pm till 4pm, 8pm till 10pm
Sun 10/21/18 at 2pm-4pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, R&B/Soul
The Dominos
With a full horn section and talented background singers, the Dominos, nearly a dozen strong, faithfully recreate the studio quality of cover and original pop and R&B songs while putting on a great show. Stage Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 10/19/18 - Sat 10/20/18 at 8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, R&B/Soul, Swing
Sicily Swing
This three-piece group plays a mix of New Orleans R&B, swing and oldies tunes. Beach Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 10/19/18 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Cynthia Chen, Pianist
Chen plays New Orleans blues in the Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 10/21/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 10/28/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 11/4/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 11/18/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 11/25/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Special Event: Community Event
Halloween Safety Program
Bring the kids in their Halloween costumes to learn how to be safe on Halloween. Refreshments served. Costume contest.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Mon 10/22/18 at 6pm-7pm
Music: Choral, Community Event, Volunteer Event
Coast Chorale Rehearsal
Coast Chorale (a civic ensemble) rehearsals for fall 2018 concerts meet Tuesdays through early December. All voices welcome; tenors and bass/baritones especially needed. Music reading helpful. Details: Allen Henson at 228-324-8213.
Main Street United Methodist Church
Bay St. Louis, MS

Tue 10/23/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 10/30/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 11/6/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 11/13/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 11/20/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Dave Mayley Band
Three engineers, a bug man and a banker play gigs whenever they can, with a rock 'n' roll repertoire that covers the 1960s through the '90s – classic rock. They've been playing the Gulf Coast for a decade. Beach Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 10/25/18 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
The Castaways
The band, including five men and one woman (keyboards and vocals), is based in Slidell, Louisiana, and features Rick Malasovich as lead vocalist. Beach Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 10/26/18 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Computers/Technology
Let's Talk Artificial Intelligence
Learn what artificial intelligence is and see what our Amazon Echo can do. Registration is required. Call 228-467-5282 or sign up at the Customer Service Desk.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 10/26/18 at 10am-11:30am
Music: Blues, Country, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock, Convention, For the Family, Religious
Witness
Witness is a four-piece band based in Louisiana. The band covers all sorts of country, blues, rock, soul and other roots music. Stage Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 10/26/18 - Sat 10/27/18 at 8pm
Theater: Comedy
Auditions for Farce of Habit
Auditions for comedy. Roles for four men and five women. Cold readings from script. Show opens January 18, 2019. Call 504-453-4888 or 228-467-9024 for more details.
Bay St. Louis Little Theatre
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 10/27/18 at 11am-1pm
Sun 10/28/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Social Event, Special Event, Art Show
Music by Guy Bowering, JT & Noah Anglin, Liz Jones and the artwork of Janet Densmore
"4th Sunday at 4" is always free. Money in the donation basket is given to the performers, and all payments for art go directly to the artist.
Christ Episcopal Church
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 10/28/18 at 4pm-6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: