Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bay St. Louis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Choral, Community Event, Volunteer Event
Coast Chorale Rehearsal
Coast Chorale (a civic ensemble) rehearsals for fall 2018 concerts meet Tuesdays through early December. All voices welcome; tenors and bass/baritones especially needed. Music reading helpful. Details: Allen Henson at 228-324-8213.
Main Street United Methodist Church
Bay St. Louis, MS

Tue 12/11/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Children
Children's Story Time
For children up to age 5. Program includes storytelling, music, crafts and fun.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 12/12/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Wed 12/19/18 at 10:30am-11:25am
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Backgrounds by Rowena
Rowena plays a unique combination of mandolin, guitar, and keyboard played softly in a classic style. Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 12/13/18 - Sat 12/15/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 12/20/18 - Sat 12/22/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 12/27/18 - Sat 12/29/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 1/3/19 - Sat 1/5/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 1/10/19 - Sat 1/12/19 at 5pm-9pm
Art: Gallery, Mixed Media, Class/Workshop
Mosaic Classes
Learn the art of mosaics at The Plate Thief Studio in Old Town Bay St. Louis, MS. Offering mosaic classes for beginner to advance students. Make your own project during our one-day workshops. Call 228-217-9212 or visit www.joannaslay.com for more informati...
The Plate Thief Studio
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 12/15/18 at 9am-3pm
Music: Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Cynthia Chen, Pianist
Chen plays New Orleans blues in the Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 12/16/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 12/23/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 12/30/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 1/6/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 1/13/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Special Event: Religious, Choral
Watoto Children's Choir
Central Bible Church hosts a concert by the Watoto Children's Choir of Uganda, Africa.
Central Bible Church
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 2/21/19 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: