Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bay St. Louis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Social Event, Art Show, Chamber Music
4th Sunday at 4
Indigo Strings is a piano trio plus vocals. The ensemble comprised of piano, violin, and cello, topped off with a vibrant soprano presents the American Song book at its best. Their performance is followed by a reception for the exhibiting drawer and painte...
Christ Episcopal Church
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 6/24/18 at 4pm-6pm
Music: Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Becky Eymard
Becky Eymard performs the last two (or three) Sundays of each month for the Jazz & Champagne Brunch at the Jubilee Buffet.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 6/24/18 at 11am-3pm
Music: Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Cynthia Chen, Pianist
Chen plays New Orleans blues in the Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 6/24/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 7/1/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 7/8/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 7/15/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 7/22/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Special Event: Computers/Technology, Class/Workshop
Photo Editing with Pixlar
Basics of photo editing: cropping, color correcting, removal of minor flaws, how to take better pictures. Bring your own devices and digital photos. Registration required: 228-467-5282 or sign up at the Customer Service Desk.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 6/27/18 at 3pm-4:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Backgrounds by Rowena
Rowena plays a unique combination of mandolin, guitar, and keyboard played softly in a classic style. Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 6/28/18 - Sat 6/30/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 7/5/18 - Sat 7/7/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 7/12/18 - Sat 7/14/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 7/19/18 - Sat 7/21/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 7/26/18 - Sat 7/28/18 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Blues, Country, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
Witness
Witness is a four-piece band based in Louisiana. The band covers all sorts of country, blues, rock, soul and other roots music. Stage Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 6/29/18 - Sat 6/30/18 at 8pm
Special Event: Computers/Technology
Computer Tutor
Have computer-related questions? The Computer Tutor will begin Saturday, June 2, and include June 16, and 30. Each person is allotted 30 minutes. Sign up at the Customer Service Desk.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 6/30/18 at 1pm-4pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama
Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Auditions
Audition dates are July 7 at 11 a.m. and July 9 at 6:30 p.m. Auditions for seven males plus extras ages 18-80 and one female plus extras ages 18-80. Cold readings from the script. A classic western that captures the spirit of the Wild West.
Bay St. Louis Little Theatre
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 7/7/18 at 11am-1pm
Mon 7/9/18 at 6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: