Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bay St. Louis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Backgrounds by Rowena
Rowena plays a unique combination of mandolin, guitar, and keyboard played softly in a classic style. Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 4/25/19 - Sat 4/27/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 5/2/19 - Sat 5/4/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 5/9/19 - Sat 5/11/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 5/16/19 - Sat 5/18/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 5/23/19 - Sat 5/25/19 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Chamber Music, Classical, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop
The Fuze Trio
The trio, formed in Chattanooga in 2018, comprises Ronda Ford on flute, Erika Schafer on trumpet and Jenny Parker on piano. They perform eclectic repertoire from commissioned world premieres and other modern compositions to arrangements of traditional clas...
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 4/25/19 at 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sports: Running
IPA Fun Run
Join Icy Pint Athletics for the Fun Run every Thursday evening.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 4/25/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 5/2/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 5/9/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 5/16/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 5/23/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Special Event: General, Community Event
Open Mic Night
Join us on the historic stage of the 100 Men Hall as an artist or come as an audience member for a no cover night of music, words, and movement. The fourth Thursday of every month at the Hall. There will be a cash bar; no outside drinks allowed.
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 4/25/19 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 5/23/19 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 6/27/19 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Community Event, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Class/Workshop
Strength & Flexibility Exercise Plan
This program is designed to increase strength and flexibility in older adults, improving their range of motion, daily and overall quality of life. Call to register in advance.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 4/26/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Music: Blues, Country, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
Witness
Witness is a four-piece band based in Louisiana. The band covers all sorts of country, blues, rock, soul and other roots music. Stage Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 4/26/19 - Sat 4/27/19 at 8pm
Special Event: Gaming, Social Event
Video Game Night Tournament
Enter to play and win prizes. In addition to the tournament, we will have PC gaming, multi-player games, a classic game corner, and VR. Space is limited, you must register for guaranteed gameplay.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 4/27/19 at 12pm-4pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
The Writing Room
On the fourth Saturday of each month the writer Rachel Dangermond will host a workshop on story and memoir writing. Contact her at 100MenHall@gmail.com or 415.336.9543 for further information.
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 4/27/19 at 1pm-5pm
Sat 5/25/19 at 1pm-5pm
Sat 6/22/19 at 1pm-5pm
Music: Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Cynthia Chen, Pianist
Chen plays New Orleans blues. Blue Bayou.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 4/28/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Wed 5/1/19 at 5pm-9pm
Sun 5/5/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Wed 5/8/19 at 5pm-9pm
Sun 5/12/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Music: Blues
Cedric Burnside BBQ & Blues
The Grammy-nominated blues master Cedric Burnside performs at 100 Men Hall. Barbecue will be available for separate purchase. Individual concert tickets are available in advance at https://the100menhall.com/products/silver-slipper-presents-cedric-burnside
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Mon 4/29/19 at 6pm-8pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
Bourbon on the Bay
To raise money for Starfish Cafe and its experiential education program, Bourbon on the Bay, will showcase a sampling of select bourbons and offer appetizers and delicacies from talented local chefs. For more information see www.starfishcafebsl.com.
Longfellow Civic Center
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 5/4/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Open Mic/Music
Open Mic Night
Come sing your heart out. Or play your instrument, or read your poetry.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 5/4/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Community Event, Gaming
Adult Board Game Night
Co-sponsored by the Hancock County Library System. We'll provide the games, or bring your favorite to share.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 5/10/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Fri 6/14/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Fri 7/12/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Talks & Readings: Signing/Readings, Family/Child (Books)
Book Signing with Elizabeth Bartasius
Author, Elizabeth Bartasius will sign copies her recently released novel, "The Elegant Out," at the gallery
Smith & Lens
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 5/15/19 at 5:30pm
Theater: Drama
Side Man
Tender, poignant Tony Award winning drama based on real life experience of the son of a jazz musician. Performances May 16-19.
Bay St. Louis Little Theatre
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 5/16/19 - Fri 5/17/19 at 8pm-10am
Music: Jam Band
Song Circle
Bring your voice and your instrument of choice. Jam with other local talents.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 5/17/19 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 6/21/19 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 5pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: