Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bay St. Louis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Film, History/Science
Black History Month Film Festival
The three-day festival will feature a different film on race in America each evening – "Traces of the Trade: Stories from the Deep North" on Feb. 19; "Slavery by Another Name" on Feb. 20; and "13th" on Feb. 21. There will be a cash bar and popcorn for sale...
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Tue 2/19/19 at 7pm-9pm
Wed 2/20/19 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 2/21/19 at 7pm-9pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures, History/Science
Black History Month Program
Raymunda Barnes, assistant vice president of Pearl River Community College, will focus on this year’s theme, the Great Migration of Southern Blacks. Between 1915 and 1960, more thanfive million Southern Blacks migrated to the North (Chicago and Detroit) an...
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 2/20/19 at 5pm-7pm
Talks & Readings: Family/Child (Books), Signing/Readings
Children's Story Hour
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 2/20/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Wed 2/27/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Backgrounds by Rowena
Rowena plays a unique combination of mandolin, guitar, and keyboard played softly in a classic style. Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 2/21/19 - Sat 2/23/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 3/7/19 - Sat 3/9/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 3/14/19 - Sat 3/16/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 3/28/19 - Sat 3/30/19 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 4/4/19 - Sat 4/6/19 at 5pm-9pm
Sports: Running
IPA Fun Run
Join Icy Pint Athletics for the Fun Run every Thursday evening.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 2/21/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 2/28/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 3/7/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 3/14/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 3/21/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Art: Painting
Watercolor w/ Milo
Basic watercolor lesson great for beginners. Paint the Bay sunset with an expression of your choice. Advance registration requested at eventbrite.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 2/21/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Special Event: Religious, Choral
Watoto Children's Choir
Central Bible Church hosts a concert by the Watoto Children's Choir of Uganda, Africa.
Central Bible Church
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 2/21/19 at 7pm-9pm
Special Event: Gaming
Bingo at the 'Bird
Make a purchase to get a Bingo card. Prizes in the form of food and drink.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 2/22/19 at 6:30pm-9pm
Special Event: Community Event, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Strength and Flexibility Exercise Plan
This program is designed to increase strength and flexibility in older adults, improving their range of motion, daily and overall quality of life.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 2/22/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Music: Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Cynthia Chen, Pianist
Chen plays New Orleans blues
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 2/24/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 3/3/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 3/10/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 3/17/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 3/24/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Special Event: General, Community Event
Open Mic Night
Join us on the historic stage of the 100 Men Hall as an artist or come as an audience member for a no cover night of music, words, and movement. The fourth Thursday of every month at the Hall. There will be a cash bar; no outside drinks allowed.
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 2/28/19 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 3/28/19 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 4/25/19 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Social Event
The History of Mardi Gras
The 100 Men Hall used to the epicenter of African American Mardi Gras in Bay Saint Louis. Return to the Hall this year for music, food and good times with the band Unfazed; soul food by Chris Hayes, owner of The Smoking Oyster; and stories of the good old ...
100 Men Hall
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 3/2/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music: Open Mic/Music
Open Mic Night
Come sing your heart out. Or play your instrument, or read your poetry.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 3/2/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 4/6/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Community Event
Adult Board Game Night
Co-sponsored by the Hancock County Library System. We'll provide the games, or bring your favorite to share.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 3/8/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Fri 4/12/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Fri 5/10/19 at 5:30pm-8pm
Music: Jam Band
Song Circle
Bring your voice and your instrument of choice. Jam with other local talents.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 3/15/19 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 4/19/19 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 5/17/19 at 5pm-8pm
Art: Art Show, Ceramics/Pottery, Children's Arts/Crafts, Mixed Media, Art Talk, Folk Art/Crafts, Painting, Sculpture, Photography, Textiles
17th Annual Arts Alive!
This two-day weekend festival is loaded with art, performance and hands-on activities for all ages throughout all of Old Town Bay St. Lewis. Arts Alive! 2019 is still taking applications for the Artist Showcase. Register at hancockarts.org by March 1.
Old Town Bay St. Louis
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sat 3/23/19 at 11am-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: