Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bay St. Louis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Becky Eymard
Becky Eymard performs the last two (or three) Sundays of each month for the Jazz & Champagne Brunch at the Jubilee Buffet.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 8/20/17 at 11am-3pm
Sun 8/27/17 at 11am-3pm
Sun 9/17/17 at 11am-3pm
Sun 9/24/17 at 11am-3pm
Sun 10/15/17 at 11am-3pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Cynthia Chen, Pianist
Chen plays New Orleans blues. In Blue Bayou Bar and Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 8/20/17 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 8/27/17 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 9/3/17 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 9/10/17 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Sun 9/24/17 at 11:30am-3:30pm
Special Event: Computers/Technology, Class/Workshop
Facebook for business and nonprofits
Using social media for marketing can help small businesses reach more customers. Registration required: 467-5282.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Mon 8/21/17 at 10am-12pm
Music: Choral
Coast Chorale rehearsal
Coast Chorale (a civic Choral ensemble) fall rehearsals. All singers are welcome.
Main Street United Methodist Church
Bay St. Louis, MS

Tue 8/22/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 8/29/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 9/5/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 9/12/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 9/19/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Special Event, General
Backgrounds by Rowena
Rowena plays a unique combination of mandolin, guitar, and keyboard played softly in a classic style. Blue Bayou Bar and Grill.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 8/24/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 8/31/17 - Sat 9/2/17 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 9/7/17 - Sat 9/9/17 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 9/14/17 - Sat 9/16/17 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 9/21/17 - Sat 9/23/17 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, R&B/Soul
Starz
This four-piece Biloxi band plays Motown.
Hollywood Casino Gulf Coast
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 8/25/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 8:30pm-1am
Music: Blues, Country, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
Witness
Witness is a four-piece band based in Louisiana. The band covers all sorts of country, blues, rock, soul and other roots music. In the Stage Bar.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Fri 8/25/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 8pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Adult Summer Reading Program
Finale.
Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Bay St. Louis, MS

Wed 8/30/17 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Music: Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
The Coast Stompers
The Coast Stompers perform the first two Sundays of each month for the Jazz & Champagne Brunch at the Jubilee Buffet.
Silver Slipper Casino
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 9/3/17 at 11am-3pm
Sun 9/10/17 at 11am and 3pm
Sun 10/1/17 at 11am-3pm
Sun 10/8/17 at 11am-3pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
John Anderson
John Anderson discusses 'The Hypersonic Airplane: Scramjet Powered Vehicles.' Cypress Ballroom.
Hollywood Casino Gulf Coast
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 9/3/17 at 8pm
Music: Food/Tasting, Live Music in Bar/Club
Chuck Tippit
Live music
American Legion Post 139
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 9/10/17 at 11am-2pm
Sun 10/8/17 at 11am-2pm
Music: Food/Tasting, Jazz
Music by Chuck Tippit
Champagne jazz brunch
American Legion Post 139
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sun 9/10/17 at 11am-2pm
Sun 10/8/17 at 11am-2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: