Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Gautier Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children, Family/Child (Books)
Universe of Stories Children's Programs
Summer program events each Wednesday will feature presentations such as Storytelling, Owls Big Dream Puppet Show, Trash Talk – Keeping our Shores and Water Clean, Native Birds of Prey; Freedom Ranch, Fun with Science, and Stories of the Universe; Solar Sys...
Gautier Public Library
Gautier, MS

Wed 6/19/19 at 2pm
Wed 6/26/19 at 2pm
Wed 7/3/19 at 2pm
Wed 7/10/19 at 2pm
Special Event: Community Event, Living History, Class/Workshop
Every Story Matters
Singing River Library and Amanda Brooks will workgive a basic class on genealogy research. Call 228-497-4531 to register.
Gautier Public Library
Gautier, MS

Thu 6/20/19 at 6pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures, Parents/Parenting
Everything You Need to Know About Parenting - Recommendations from a Professional Psychologist
Proper parenting is the key to your baby’s future success! In this lecture, I will talk about how to raise a truly healthy and happy baby. This lecture will be useful for you: if you have recently become parents, you have children for more than a year or y...
Gautier Public Library
Gautier, MS

Mon 7/1/19 at 5pm-7:15pm
Mon 8/5/19 at 5pm-7:15pm
Mon 9/2/19 at 5pm-7:15pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
City of Gautier Farmer's Market
Open the second Saturday of each month from May to September.
George Martin City Park
Gautier, MS

Sat 7/13/19 at 8am-12pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 8am-12pm
Sat 9/14/19 at 8am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: