Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Gulfport Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Animals, Children, For the Family, General, Seniors
Gulfport Sightseeing Cruise & Dolphin Quest
Fun and relaxing 90-minute boat ride along front beach Gulfport, in search of Atlantic Bottlenose dolphins.
Gulfport Yacht Harbor – Ship Island Excursions
Gulfport, MS

Wed 8/12/20 - Thu 8/13/20 at 1:30pm-3pm
Fri 8/14/20 - Sun 8/16/20 at 1:30pm till 3pm, 4pm till 5:30pm
Sat 8/22/20 - Sun 8/23/20 at 1:30pm-3pm
Sat 8/29/20 - Sun 8/30/20 at 1:30pm-3pm
Sat 9/5/20 - Sun 9/6/20 at 1:30pm-3pm
Special Event: General, Seniors, Class Reunion
Gulfport Sunset Cocktail Cruise
Celebrate a special occasion or just relax aboard the Capt Pete during our popular Sunset/Moonlight 2 hour cruise along front beach Gulfport. Full bar beverages & snacks available for purchase. Vessel operating at 1/3 capacity in an effort to provide safe ...
Gulfport Yacht Harbor – Ship Island Excursions
Gulfport, MS

Fri 8/14/20 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 8/21/20 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 8/28/20 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 9/4/20 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 9/11/20 at 7pm-9pm
Art: Painting
Watercolor You Can Do Workshop: Controlled Watercolor Techniques
Watercolor You Can Do Workshop. Controlled Watercolor Techniques will be taught by internationally known watercolor artist and instructor Sharon Long. Easy techniques will be taught. All experience levels welcome. No drawing or painting experience requ...
Gulfport Galleria of Fine Art
Gulfport, MS

Sat 8/15/20 at 9:30am-12pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market, Community Event
Florence Gardens Farmers Market
Producer only Farmers Market on the first Sunday of each month. Set beside Magnolia Hall at 12321 Preservation Dr, Gulfport, MS 39503 in the beautiful community of Florence Gardens the market features locally grown and made food, arts and crafts. All of th...
Florence Gardens Farmers Market
Gulfport, MS

Sun 9/6/20 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 10/4/20 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 11/1/20 at 1pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: