Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Gulfport Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children, For the Family, General, Seniors
Dolphin Watching Cruise
Join us for a dolphin-watching adventure that includes a tour of the Gulfport Ship Harbor.
Gulfport Yacht Harbor – Ship Island Excursions
Gulfport, MS

Mon 9/20/21 at 1pm and 4pm
Tue 9/21/21 at 1pm and 4pm
Wed 9/22/21 at 1pm and 4pm
Thu 9/23/21 at 1pm and 4pm
Fri 9/24/21 at 1pm and 4pm
Special Event: Class Reunion, General, Seniors, Trip
Sunset Cocktail Cruise
Join us for a two-hour Sunset/Moonlight Cocktail Cruise abound the M/V Capt Pete. Celebrate a special occasion or just relax and watch the sunset over the beautiful Mississippi Sound during our popular evening cruise. DJ entertainment included.
Gulfport Yacht Harbor – Ship Island Excursions
Gulfport, MS

Fri 9/24/21 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 9/25/21 at 7pm-9pm
Sun 9/26/21 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 10/1/21 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 10/2/21 at 7pm-9pm
Art: Art Show, Folk Art/Crafts, Jewelry/Gems, Painting, Mixed Media, Ceramics/Pottery, Sculpture, Ceramics/Pottery
Grand Opening of Gulfport Art Market
Gulfport Art Market Kickoff! A brand new market with Local Artists and Craftsmen. Located at the Mississippi Aquarium (West Lawn) Hwy 90 Gulfport (across from Jones Park) SAT SEPT 18th from 10am to 2pm! Pet Friendly, Parking, Art, Music! Come get your Chr...
Mississippi Aquarium
Gulfport, MS

Sat 9/25/21 at 10am-2pm
Sat 10/2/21 at 10am-2pm
Sat 10/9/21 at 10am-2pm
Sat 10/16/21 at 10am-2pm
Sat 10/23/21 at 10am-2pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Volunteer Event, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, For the Family, Community Event, Children
Mississippi's Walk for Diabetes – Gulf Coast
Gulf Coast, MS- Together again!! Join us for this year’s Mississippi's Walk for Diabetes, with Honorary Walk Chair family, the Rocha’s, on Saturday, September 25, 2021, at Jones Park in Gulfport! Registration starts at 9 am, with the walk and ribbon cuttin...
Jones Park
Gulfport, MS

Sat 9/25/21 at 9am-1pm
Special Event: General
Gulf Coast Orchid Meeting with Special Speaker
Gulf Coast Orchid Society, will be holding their monthly meeting on Oct 10 2021. We will be having a guest speaker, that will be speaking on 'Tricks on Presenting Orchids'. He will also be selling Orchids. Our Doors will open to the Public at 1:30 P.M.t...
American Legion – Joe Graham Post 119
Gulfport, MS

Sun 10/10/21 at 1:30pm-3:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: