Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Metairie Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Reno Aces at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Baby Cakes are the Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins. All 70 of our 2018 Home Games are played at The Shrine on Airline, between April 5th and September 3rd. The Shrine on Airline is located at 6000 Airline Dr, Metairie LA, 70003. Ple...
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Tue 7/24/18 at 7pm
Wed 7/25/18 at 7pm
Thu 7/26/18 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Tacoma Rainiers at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Baby Cakes are the Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins. All 70 of our 2018 Home Games are played at The Shrine on Airline, between April 5th and September 3rd. The Shrine on Airline is located at 6000 Airline Dr, Metairie LA, 70003. Ple...
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Fri 7/27/18 at 7pm
Sat 7/28/18 at 6pm
Sun 7/29/18 at 1pm
Mon 7/30/18 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Iowa Cubs at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Cubs will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Thu 8/9/18 at 7pm
Fri 8/10/18 at 7pm
Sat 8/11/18 at 6pm
Sun 8/12/18 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Memphis Redbirds at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Redbirds will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season MLB game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Tue 8/21/18 at 7pm
Wed 8/22/18 at 7pm
Thu 8/23/18 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Nashville Sounds at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Sounds meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Tue 8/28/18 at 7pm
Wed 8/29/18 at 7pm
Thu 8/30/18 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Omaha Storm Chasers at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Storm Chasers will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Sat 9/1/18 at 6pm
Sun 9/2/18 at 6pm
Mon 9/3/18 at 12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: