Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Metairie Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Men's Baseball: Nicholls State vs. Southern Miss
The Southern Miss Golden Eagles square off against the Colonels at Zephyr Field.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Tue 3/26/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Round Rock Express at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Baby Cakes, Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins, square off against the visiting Round Rock Express in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Thu 4/4/19 at 7pm
Fri 4/5/19 at 7pm
Sat 4/6/19 at 6pm
Sun 4/7/19 at 1pm
Mon 4/8/19 at 11am
Sports: Baseball
Wally Pontiff Jr. Baseball Classic 2019
The annual Wally Pontiff Jr. Baseball Classic will be played this year on Tuesday, March 27th, 2018 at 7:00 PM. Individual game tickets will be available ONLINE ONLY starting on Monday, December 4th, 2017 at 10:00 AM. If you would like to purchase 10 or mo...
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Tue 4/16/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Iowa Cubs at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Cubs will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Wed 4/17/19 at 5pm
Thu 4/18/19 at 7pm
Sat 5/25/19 at 6pm
Sun 5/26/19 at 1pm
Mon 5/27/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Omaha Storm Chasers at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Storm Chasers will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Fri 4/19/19 at 7pm
Sat 4/20/19 at 6pm
Sun 4/21/19 at 1pm
Mon 4/22/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Memphis Redbirds at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Redbirds will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season MLB game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Mon 4/29/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 4/30/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 5/1/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 5/2/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Oklahoma City Dodgers at New Orleans Baby Cakes
New Orleans hosts Oklahoma City in this Pacific Coast League (Yes!) minors game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Fri 5/3/19 at 7pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 6pm
Sun 5/5/19 at 1pm
Mon 5/6/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 5/21/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
San Antonio Missions at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Bay Cakes, Triple-A affiliates of the Miami Marlins, square off against the visiting Missions in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Sat 5/11/19 at 6pm
Sun 5/12/19 at 1pm
Mon 5/13/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 5/14/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Fresno Grizzlies at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Baby Cakes are the Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Tue 6/4/19 at 7pm
Wed 6/5/19 at 7pm
Thu 6/6/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Sacramento River Cats at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Bay Cakes, Triple-A affiliates of the Miami Marlins, square off against the visiting River Cats in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Fri 6/7/19 at 7pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 6pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 1pm
Mon 6/10/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: