Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pascagoula Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Jackson County Master Gardener Training
The six-week program begins Feb. 19 and ends March 26. Classes are held twice weekly, Tuesday and Thursday afternoons, at the Extension Office in Pascagoula. Master gardeners are trained by experts at Mississippi State University in home horticulture and ...
Jackson County Extension Services
Pascagoula, MS

Tue 2/19/19 at 1pm-5pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club
Open Mic with Mike
Features local songwriters.
The Celtic Irish Pub
Pascagoula, MS

Wed 2/20/19 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 2/27/19 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 3/6/19 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 3/13/19 at 8pm-11:30pm
Wed 3/20/19 at 8pm-11:30pm
Dance: Line Dancing
Ballroom Dance Lessons
Learn basic dance moves to the melodies of jazz, R&B, and upbeat classical music. Use dance styles of swing and ballroom. Sign up at the front desk or call 228-769-3060. In the meeting room.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Thu 2/21/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 2/28/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 3/7/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 3/14/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 3/21/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Special Event: Community Event
Griefshare: Grief Recovery Support Group
Griefshare is a nondenominational group and features biblical teaching on grief and recovery topics.
First United Methodist Church
Pascagoula, MS

Thu 2/21/19 at 6pm
Thu 2/28/19 at 6pm
Thu 3/7/19 at 6pm
Thu 3/14/19 at 6pm
Thu 3/21/19 at 6pm
Special Event: Community Event
Open Mic Night
Stories, poetry, spoken word, rap, songs, and jokes all welcome. Keep it short and keep it clean. Bring your talent and show it off. Light refreshments provided. Call the library for to sign up.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Thu 2/28/19 at 6pm
Special Event: For the Family, Children
Sit Stay Read
Children may read a story to therapy dogs from Visiting Pet Teams of South Mississippi. Children must be accompanied by an adult relative or guardian.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Sat 3/16/19 at 12pm
Sat 4/20/19 at 12pm
Sat 5/18/19 at 12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: