Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pass Christian Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Sports
Harrison County Senior Pickleball
Great exercise for seniors. Every Monday-Wednesday and Friday.
Lobouy Senior Center – Hurricane Shelter
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 11/22/19 at 1pm-4pm
Mon 11/25/19 at 1pm-4pm
Tue 11/26/19 at 1pm-4pm
Wed 11/27/19 at 1pm-4pm
Fri 11/29/19 at 1pm-4pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga with Helen
In the conference room. Please wear comfortable clothes and bring an exercise mat. Details: 228-452-4596 or email passchristianlibrary@gmail.com.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Mon 11/25/19 at 9am-10am
Mon 12/2/19 at 9am-10am
Mon 12/9/19 at 9am-10am
Mon 12/16/19 at 9am-10am
Sports: Walking
Walking Club
Tuesdays. Pups and strollers are welcome. Please bring activity and weather appropriate footwear and clothing. If the weather is questionable, call the library. Details: passchristianlibrary@gmail.com or 228-452-4596.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Tue 11/26/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 12/3/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 12/10/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 12/17/19 at 8am-9am
Special Event: Textiles, Folk Art/Crafts, Class/Workshop
Knitting 101
Knitting lessons are offered Wednesday afternoons at the library. Those who have them should bring size 8 or 9 circular needles and a skein of yarn.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Wed 11/27/19 at 1pm-3pm
Wed 12/4/19 at 1pm-3pm
Wed 12/11/19 at 1pm-3pm
Wed 12/18/19 at 1pm-3pm
Special Event: For the Family
Thanksgiving Book Bingo
Pass Christian Library is presenting a special Thanksgiving BINGO Storytime offered to children PreK to elementary age. Please join us for fun & games as we scream B-I-N-G-O! For more information, please call 228 452-4596 or email passchristianlibrary@g...
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Wed 11/27/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Special Event: For the Family
Mrs. Claus' Christmas Story Time
Come visit with Mrs. Claus during the Pass Christian Library’s Story Time on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 starting at 10:30 am. Mrs. Claus will read her favorite Christmas book and we will sing and dance with Mrs. Annette. The program will end with decor...
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Wed 12/18/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Special Event: Children, Education
Sit, Stay, Read! Children's Reading Program
Visiting Pet Teams of South Mississippi program provide a fun way for children to improve their communication and reading skills, in the company of a four-legged friend. Sessions last about 30 minutes. Children must not be afraid of or allergic to animals ...
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Sat 12/21/19 at 10am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: