Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Slidell Events
Sort by: Event Venue Date
Theater: Musical
Cutting Edge Theatre: Disney's Beauty & the Beast
Based on the Academy Award winning animated feature, the stage version of Disney's Beauty and the Beast includes all of the wonderful songs from the film, written by Alan Menken and the late Howard Ashman, plus some new additions written just for the stage...
Cutting Edge Theater
Slidell, LA

Sat 3/24/18 at 8pm
Sun 3/25/18 at 2pm
Theater: Musical
Cutting Edge Theatre: We Will Rock You
Queen, the legendary band fronted by the dynamic Freddie Mercury until his death in 1991, joined forces with writer Ben Elton to bring their unique sound to drama. The action takes place in a futuristic world where rock music is banned.
Cutting Edge Theater
Slidell, LA

Fri 4/6/18 - Sat 4/7/18 at 8pm
Fri 4/13/18 - Sat 4/14/18 at 8pm
Fri 4/20/18 - Sat 4/21/18 at 8pm
Fri 4/27/18 - Sat 4/28/18 at 8pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Pop
Let's Be Frank: An Evening of Sinatra Standards
Chad Gearig-Howe will be singing, dancing and moving through some of Frank’s most iconic songs, done Chad’s way.
Cutting Edge Theater
Slidell, LA

Fri 5/11/18 - Sat 5/12/18 at 8pm
Fri 5/18/18 - Sat 5/19/18 at 8pm

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: