Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Wiggins Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: For the Family, Fair/Festival, Holiday
Pumpkin Patch & Maze @ Williams Family Farms
Take advantage of our U Pick Pumpkin Patch, four-acre maze, farm playground, hayride, corn box, cow train, and more. Saturday nights will feature and outdoor movie and flashlight maze.
Williams Family Farms
Wiggins, MS

Sat 9/29/18 at 11am till 6pm, 7pm till 10pm
Sat 10/6/18 at 11am till 6pm, 7pm till 10pm
Sat 10/13/18 at 11am till 6pm, 7pm till 10pm
Sat 10/20/18 at 11am till 6pm, 7pm till 10pm
Sat 10/27/18 at 11am till 6pm, 7pm till 10pm
Special Event: For the Family, Children, Fair/Festival, Holiday
Pumpkin Patch & Maze @ Williams Family Farms
Take advantage of our U Pick Pumpkin Patch, four-acre maze, farm playground, hayride, corn box, cow train, and more. Saturday nights will feature and outdoor movie and flashlight maze.
Williams Family Farms
Wiggins, MS

Sun 9/30/18 at 1pm-5pm
Sun 10/7/18 at 1pm-5pm
Sun 10/14/18 at 1pm-5pm
Sun 10/21/18 at 1pm-5pm
Sun 10/28/18 at 1pm-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: