Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Amour Danzar Saturday Night Casual Dress Dance
Details: Barbara at 228-324-3730.
Amour Danzar Ballroom
Gulfport, MS

Sat 10/26/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 11/2/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 11/9/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 11/16/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 11/23/19 at 8pm-10pm
Dance: Ballroom
Ballroom Dance Class
Learning ballroom and swing dance styles with Montrelle Ramey, dance instructor for the library. Sign up at the library or call 475-7462.
Ina Thompson Moss Point Library
Moss Point, MS

Sat 10/26/19 at 10am
Sat 11/2/19 at 10am
Sat 11/9/19 at 10am
Sat 11/16/19 at 10am
Sat 11/23/19 at 10am
Dance: Ballroom, Urban/Hip Hop, Class/Workshop
Urban Style Ballroom Dance Lessons
Join the South Mississippi Ballroom Dance Urban Style group for free classes on Monday evenings. Learn the basics of urban or “Detroit Style” ballroom dance. No experience are partner is required. Please wear comfortable shoes. Call 228-254-6868 for mor...
Randolph Center
Pass Christian, MS

Mon 10/28/19 at 6pm-8pm
Mon 11/4/19 at 6pm-8pm
Dance: Line Dancing, Tap/Jazz
Beginner Adult Clogging & Aerobic Tap Dance
This is a beginner class and can be joined at any time. Details: instructor, Cheryl Nyberg, at steppycheryl@gmail.com.
Long Beach Senior Citizen Center
Long Beach, MS

Tue 10/29/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 11/5/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 11/12/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 11/19/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 11/26/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Line Dancing, Class/Workshop
Line Dancing Classes
Antoinette Morris will teach line dancing to all experience levels Thursday afternoons. To reserve a spot, call the library at 769-3060.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Thu 11/7/19 at 5:30pm
Thu 11/14/19 at 5:30pm
Thu 11/21/19 at 5:30pm
Thu 11/28/19 at 5:30pm
Thu 12/5/19 at 5:30pm
Dance: Country/Folk
Belles & Buoys Square Dance
Square dancing
Lyman Senior Center
Gulfport, MS

Sat 12/7/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 12/21/19 at 8pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: