Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Beginning Ballroom Dance Classes
Learn the waltz, foxtrot, swing, rumba, and cha-cha.
Amour Danzar Ballroom
Gulfport, MS

Tue 8/22/17 at 7:30pm
Tue 8/29/17 at 7:30pm
Tue 9/5/17 at 7:30pm
Tue 9/12/17 at 7:30pm
Dance: Ballroom
Advanced ballroom dance classes
Eight consecutive weeks starting July 19.
Amour Danzar Ballroom
Gulfport, MS

Wed 8/23/17 at 6pm
Wed 8/30/17 at 6pm
Wed 9/6/17 at 6pm
Dance: Ballroom
Intermediate Ballroom Dance Lessons
Classes will be held eight consecutive weeks
Amour Danzar Ballroom
Gulfport, MS

Thu 8/24/17 at 7:30pm
Thu 8/31/17 at 7:30pm
Thu 9/7/17 at 7:30pm
Dance: Ballroom
Amour Danzar Friday night dinner dances
Amour Danzar hosts a dinner dance every Friday night from 7:30 to 10 p.m. $6.00 dinner from 7:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., $10.00 Dance from 8:00 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Amour Danzar Ballroom
Gulfport, MS

Fri 8/25/17 at 7:30pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Fri 9/1/17 at 7:30pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Fri 9/8/17 at 7:30pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Fri 9/15/17 at 7:30pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Fri 9/22/17 at 7:30pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Dance: Dance Club
Fleur de Lis French Club Biloxi
Saturday Night Dance on March 18th. Door Open at 5:30. Music by South Wind (Billy Crowell) from 7-11. BYOB. No Ice Chest or Food. Setups available at the bar and Food will be available for purchase. $10 a person or $18 a couple. PUBLIC INVITED.
Biloxi French Club
Biloxi, MS

Fri 8/25/17
Fri 9/1/17
Fri 9/8/17
Fri 9/15/17
Fri 9/22/17
Dance: Country/Folk
Jerry J with the Well Seasoned Band
Country and folk.
VFW Post 2539
Gulfport, MS

Fri 8/25/17 at 7pm-11pm
Dance: Ballroom
Milonga at the White House Hotel
Argentine dance and class
The White House Hotel
Biloxi, MS

Sun 8/27/17 at 5pm-9:30pm
Sun 9/24/17 at 5pm-9:30pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 5pm-9:30pm
Dance: Live Music in Bar/Club
Bill Crawl and SouthWind band
Saturday-night dance.
Biloxi French Club
Biloxi, MS

Wed 9/27/17 at 7pm-11pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: