Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom, Food/Tasting, Social Event
Amour Danzar Hawaiian Pot Luck Dinner dance.
Dinner at 7 is followed by a casual-dress dance at 8. Each participant should bring a covered dish to share.
Amour Danzar Ballroom
Gulfport, MS

Sat 8/18/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Dance: Ballroom
Dance Dance Dance
Dance, Dance, Dance is a series of ballroom and swing dance lessons for adults that will be offered on three consecutive Saturday mornings in August. Montrelle Ramey of the Pascagoula Recreation Center will instruct. Sign up at the library or call 475-7462...
Ina Thompson Moss Point Library
Moss Point, MS

Sat 8/18/18 at 10am
Sat 8/25/18 at 10am
Dance: Classical Dance
Mississippi Gulf Coast Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker 2018 Auditions
Ages 4-7: 10 a.m. Ages 8-12: 10:30. Ages 13-17: 11. Tumblers: noon. All dancers: 1 p.m. No audition fee, but those accepted will be charged $150, due at the time of audition. The Nutcracker will be performed at the Beau Rivage on Nov. 25, with Joseph Gatti...
Mississippi Gulf Coast Ballet Theatre
D'Iberville, MS

Sat 8/18/18 at 10am-2pm
Dance: Country/Folk, Social Event
The Well Seasoned Band
Support our local veterans by enjoying a fun time with a great band.
VFW Post 2434
Biloxi, MS

Sat 8/18/18 at 7pm-11pm
Sat 8/25/18 at 7pm-11pm
Sat 9/1/18 at 7pm-11pm
Dance: Ballroom, Modern
Swing & Ballroom Dance Lessons
Weekly lessons for adults teach basic moves to jazz, R&B and upbeat classical music using swing and ballroom styles. Sign up at the front desk or call 769-3060. Every Monday evening in August.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Mon 8/20/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Mon 8/27/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Line Dancing, Classes/Clinics
Line Dancing Classes
Ericka Nicholson will teach line dancing to adults of all skill levels – including beginners – Thursday evenings in the meeting room. To sign up, call 769-3060.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Thu 8/23/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 8/30/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 9/6/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 9/13/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 9/20/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Modern
Heart Beat 2 the Beat 4
Time for our annual event! Free health and info expo 11 -1 Competition 1-5
Gulfport High School
Gulfport, MS

Sun 8/26/18 at 1pm-5pm
Dance: Ballroom
Milonga at the White House Hotel
Argentine dance and class
The White House Hotel
Biloxi, MS

Sun 8/26/18 at 5pm-9:30pm
Sun 9/30/18 at 5pm-9:30pm
Sun 10/28/18 at 5pm-9:30pm
Dance: Country/Folk, Class/Workshop
Belles & Buoys Square Dance Lessons
Ted Kennedy is the instructor for this 12-week course, which starts off with two free trial weeks. Anybody can learn to square dance. Casual dress.
Lyman Senior Center
Gulfport, MS

Mon 9/10/18 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 9/17/18 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 9/24/18 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 10/1/18 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 10/8/18 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: