Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Milonga at the White House Hotel
Argentine dance and class
The White House Hotel
Biloxi, MS

Sun 6/24/18 at 5pm-9:30pm
Sun 7/29/18 at 5pm-9:30pm
Sun 8/26/18 at 5pm-9:30pm
Dance: Ballroom, Urban/Hip Hop, Class/Workshop
South Mississippi Ballroom Dance-Urban Style
A volunteer instructor teaches the basics of Urban or “Detroit Style” ballroom dance. No experience is required and you don’t have to bring a partner. Wear comfortable shoes.
Randolph Center
Pass Christian, MS

Mon 6/25/18 at 6pm-8pm
Dance: Ballroom, Ballroom
Argentine Tango Lessons
Lessons with Tango Kim.
Argentine Tango
Biloxi, MS

Thu 6/28/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Thu 7/5/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Thu 7/12/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Thu 7/19/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Thu 7/26/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Dance: Ballroom, waltz, rumba, swing, cha cha, tango
Saturday Dinner Dances
The $6 dinner buffet is available from 7-8 p.m.; $10 casual dress ballroom dancing from 8-10 p.m.
Amour Danzar Ballroom
Gulfport, MS

Sat 6/30/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Sat 7/7/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Sat 7/14/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Sat 7/21/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Sat 7/28/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 10pm
Dance: Country/Folk
Belles & Buoys Square Dance
Kevin Cozad of Centervillle, Alabama, will be calling.
Lyman Senior Center
Gulfport, MS

Sat 7/7/18 at 8pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: