Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Line Dancing, Tap/Jazz
Beginner Adult Clogging & Aerobic Tap Dance
Tap dance is impact aerobics, ideal for anyone who wants to improve balance and bone density and to get a cardio workout. This is a beginner class and can be joined at any time. Tap shoes are not required for the first session. For more information, visit ...
Long Beach Senior Citizen Center
Long Beach, MS

Tue 8/20/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 8/27/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 9/3/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 9/10/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 9/17/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Line Dancing
Line Dancing Classes
Antoinette Morris will teach line dancing to all experience levels Thursday afternoons through September. To reserve a spot, call the library at 769-3060.
Pascagoula Public Library
Pascagoula, MS

Thu 8/22/19 at 5:30pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 5:30pm
Thu 9/5/19 at 5:30pm
Thu 9/12/19 at 5:30pm
Thu 9/19/19 at 5:30pm
Dance: Ballroom
Amour Danzar Saturday Night Casual Dress Dance
Details: Barbara at 228-324-3730.
Amour Danzar Ballroom
Gulfport, MS

Sat 8/24/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 8/31/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 9/7/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 9/14/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 9/21/19 at 8pm-10pm
Dance: Ballroom, Class/Workshop
Ballroom Dance Lessons
Lessons in all the genres of dancing that fall into the category of ballroom dancing, plus swing dance, will be offered four Saturdays in August beginning on the 10th. Sign up at the library or call 475-7462.
Ina Thompson Moss Point Library
Moss Point, MS

Sat 8/24/19 at 10am-12pm
Sat 8/31/19 at 10am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: