Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Sports
Harrison County Senior Pickleball
Great exercise for seniors. Every Monday-Wednesday and Friday.
Lobouy Senior Center – Hurricane Shelter
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 11/22/19 at 1pm-4pm
Mon 11/25/19 at 1pm-4pm
Tue 11/26/19 at 1pm-4pm
Wed 11/27/19 at 1pm-4pm
Fri 11/29/19 at 1pm-4pm
Sports: Football
Football: Arkansas at LSU
Louisiana State University hosts University of Arkansas in this college football matchup.
Louisiana State University – Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA

Sat 11/23/19
Sports: Football
Football: Central Florida at Tulane
Tulane University – Yulman Stadium
New Orleans, LA

Sat 11/23/19
Sports: Football
Carolina Panthers at New Orleans Saints
The Carolina Panthers march into Louisiana to take on the Saints.
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA

Sun 11/24/19 at 12pm
Sports: Football
Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals
Division rivals face off as the Bengals take on the Steelers in this NFL matchup.
Champions Square
New Orleans, LA

Sun 11/24/19 at 1pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga with Helen
In the conference room. Please wear comfortable clothes and bring an exercise mat. Details: 228-452-4596 or email passchristianlibrary@gmail.com.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Mon 11/25/19 at 9am-10am
Mon 12/2/19 at 9am-10am
Mon 12/9/19 at 9am-10am
Mon 12/16/19 at 9am-10am
Sports: Walking
Walking Club
Tuesdays. Pups and strollers are welcome. Please bring activity and weather appropriate footwear and clothing. If the weather is questionable, call the library. Details: passchristianlibrary@gmail.com or 228-452-4596.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Tue 11/26/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 12/3/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 12/10/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 12/17/19 at 8am-9am
Sports: Running
IPA Fun Run
Join Icy Pint Athletics for the Fun Run every Thursday evening.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 11/28/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 12/5/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 12/12/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 12/19/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 12/26/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Missouri State at LSU
Louisiana State University – Maravich Center
Baton Rouge, LA

Fri 11/29/19 at 7pm
Sports: Football
Bayou Classic
The Bayou Classic is more than a football game. This annual event is one of the country's greatest college sports rivalries, bringing the fans and alumni of Southern University and Grambling State University to New Orleans each November. A week of events f...
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA

Sat 11/30/19 at 4pm
Sports: Football
Football: Texas A&M at LSU
The Tigers host the Texas A&M Aggies for this collegiate football game.
Louisiana State University – Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA

Sat 11/30/19
Sports: Football
New York Jets at Cincinnati Bengals
The Bengals host the Jets for this game.
Champions Square
New Orleans, LA

Sun 12/1/19 at 1pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: University of New Orleans at LSU
Louisiana State University – Maravich Center
Baton Rouge, LA

Tue 12/3/19 at 8pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Northwestern State University at LSU
Louisiana State University – Maravich Center
Baton Rouge, LA

Sun 12/8/19 at 3pm
Sports: Football
San Francisco 49ers at New Orleans Saints
The 49ers head into the Big Easy to take Saints in this NFL matchup.
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA

Sun 12/8/19 at 12pm
Sports: Football
New England Patriots at Cincinnati Bengals
The Bengals host the Patriots in this regular season NFL matchup.
Champions Square
New Orleans, LA

Sun 12/15/19 at 1pm
Sports: Football
Indianapolis Colts at New Orleans Saints
The Saints face the Colts in this NFL regular season game.
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA

Mon 12/16/19 at 7:15pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: East Tennessee State at LSU
Louisiana State University – Maravich Center
Baton Rouge, LA

Wed 12/18/19 at 6pm
Sports: Football
New Orleans Bowl
NCAA teams from the Sun Belt conference and Conference USA will face each other in this annual NCAA post-season game.
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA

Sat 12/21/19 at 8pm
Sports: Football
Cleveland Browns at Cincinnati Bengals
Longtime rivals face off as the Bengals take on the Browns in this AFC North clash.
Champions Square
New Orleans, LA

Sun 12/29/19 at 1pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: