Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Tai Chi @The Library
All ages welcome. Socks recommended.
Orange Grove Public Library
Gulfport, MS

Thu 4/26/18 at 9am-10am
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Express Pilates
Emphasis on alignment, developing strong core, improving coordination and balance. Wear comfortable clothes and flexible footwear. Information and to sign up: 228-452-4596 or passchristianlibrary@gmail.com.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 4/27/18 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 5/4/18 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 5/11/18 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 5/18/18 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 5/25/18 at 8:15am-9am
Sports: Pickleball
Harrison County Senior Pickleball
Monday-Wednesday and Friday. Great exercise for seniors.
Lobouy Hurricane Shelter
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 4/27/18 at 2pm-5pm
Mon 4/30/18 at 2pm-5pm
Tue 5/1/18 at 2pm-5pm
Wed 5/2/18 at 2pm-5pm
Fri 5/4/18 at 2pm-5pm
Sports: Baseball
Men's Baseball: Arkansas State at South Alabama
Eddie Stanky Field
Mobile, AL

Fri 4/27/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 4/28/18 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Round Rock Express at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Baby Cakes, Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins, square off against the visiting Round Rock Express in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Mon 4/30/18 at 7pm
Tue 5/1/18 at 7pm
Wed 5/2/18 at 7pm
Wed 5/2/18 at 12pm
Thu 5/3/18 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at Biloxi Shuckers
The Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp look to take on the Biloxi Shuckers in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Wed 5/2/18 at 6:35pm
Thu 5/3/18 at 6:35pm
Fri 5/4/18 at 6:35pm
Sat 5/5/18 at 6:35pm
Sun 5/6/18 at 2:05pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga with Suzanne
Gentle yoga classes. Wear comfortable clothes, bring exercise mat. Information and to sign up: 228-452-4596 or passchristianlibrary@gmail.com.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Wed 5/2/18 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 5/9/18 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 5/16/18 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 5/23/18 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 5/30/18 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Sports: Bicycling
Long Beach 1st Thursday Bicycle Ride & Dine
A fun five-mile loop ride through town for all ages. Bike and helmets required. Join the optional Dutch Treat dinner stop at the end of the ride. Meet at Jeff Davis & 3rd Street. For details, call or text Tonda at (228) 297-7229.
Long Beach Town Green
Long Beach, MS

Thu 5/3/18 at 6pm
Sports: Bicycling
2nd Thursday Pedal in the Pass Bicycle Ride & Dine
Enjoy an easy bicycle ride through downtown Pass Christian. Bikes and helmets are required. The post-ride Dutch Treat dinner stop is optional. For more information, call Michael Burke at (228) 760-0165.
War Memorial Park
Pass Christian, MS

Thu 5/10/18 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Omaha Storm Chasers at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Storm Chasers will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Sat 5/12/18 at 6pm
Sun 5/13/18 at 1pm
Mon 5/14/18 at 7pm
Tue 5/15/18 at 11am
Sports: Baseball
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at Biloxi Shuckers
The Biloxi Shuckers will take on the visiting team Pensacola Blue Wahoos in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Sat 5/12/18 at 6:35pm
Sun 5/13/18 at 2:05pm
Mon 5/14/18 at 6:35pm
Tue 5/15/18 at 6:35pm
Wed 5/16/18 at 10:35am
Sports: Soccer
South MS Soccer Club Elite Select Tryouts
SMSC Elite will hold soccer tryouts for all 2018-2019 teams. Gender and age group schedule and program details will be posted at www.smscsoccer.com.
Gulfport Sportsplex
Gulfport, MS

Sat 5/12/18 - Tue 5/15/18
Sports: Golf
24th Annual Golf Classic
Sponsored by the MS Coast Restaurant & Beverage Association.
Windance Country Club
Gulfport, MS

Mon 5/14/18 at 11:30am-5pm
Sports: Baseball
Chattanooga Lookouts at Biloxi Shuckers
The Chattanooga Lookouts take on the Biloxi Shuckers in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Thu 5/17/18 at 6:35pm
Fri 5/18/18 at 6:35pm
Sat 5/19/18 at 6:35pm
Sun 5/20/18 at 2:05pm
Mon 5/21/18 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Mississippi Braves at Biloxi Shuckers
The Mississippi Braves take on the Biloxi Shuckers in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Tue 5/29/18 at 6:35pm
Wed 5/30/18 at 6:35pm
Thu 5/31/18 at 6:35pm
Fri 6/1/18 at 6:35pm
Sat 6/2/18 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Memphis Redbirds at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Redbirds will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season MLB game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Wed 5/30/18 at 7pm
Thu 5/31/18 at 7pm
Fri 6/1/18 at 7pm
Sat 6/2/18 at 6pm
Sun 6/3/18 at 1pm
Sports: Wrestling, General
WWE Live
World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent...
Raising Cane's River Center
Baton Rouge, LA

Sat 6/2/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Fresno Grizzlies at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Baby Cakes are the Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Wed 6/13/18 at 7pm
Thu 6/14/18 at 7pm
Fri 6/15/18 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Sacramento Rivercats as New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Baby Cakes are the Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Sat 6/16/18 at 6pm
Sun 6/17/18 at 1pm
Mon 6/18/18 at 7pm
Tue 6/19/18 at 12pm
Sports: Baseball
Iowa Cubs at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Cubs will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Mon 6/25/18 at 7pm
Tue 6/26/18 at 7pm
Wed 6/27/18 at 12pm
Thu 6/28/18 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: