Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Class/Workshop, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Gentle Yoga
This class is great for beginners or those looking for a low impact class.
Waveland Public Library
Waveland, MS

Thu 4/25/19 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sports: Running
IPA Fun Run
Join Icy Pint Athletics for the Fun Run every Thursday evening.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 4/25/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 5/2/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 5/9/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 5/16/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 5/23/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Sports: Other, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Social Event, Seniors
Harrison County Senior Pickleball
Meets Monday-Wednesday and Friday. Great exercise for seniors.
Lobouy Senior Center – Hurricane Shelter
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 4/26/19 at 2pm-5pm
Mon 4/29/19 at 2pm-5pm
Tue 4/30/19 at 2pm-5pm
Wed 5/1/19 at 2pm-5pm
Fri 5/3/19 at 2pm-5pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Pilates Express
Pilates puts an emphasis on alignment, developing a strong core, improving coordination and balance. Wear comfortable clothes and flexible footwear.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 4/26/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 5/3/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 5/10/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 5/17/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 5/24/19 at 8:15am-9am
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Class/Workshop
Tai Chi Classes
Tai Chi emphasizes alignment, breathing, developing a strong core, and improving coordination and balance. Sessions are taught with a DVD in the conference room Fridays. Wear comfortable clothes and flexible footwear.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 4/26/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 5/3/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 5/10/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 5/17/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 5/24/19 at 9am-10am
Sports: Baseball
Memphis Redbirds at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Redbirds will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season MLB game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Mon 4/29/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 4/30/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 5/1/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 5/2/19 at 7pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Gentle Yoga With Suzanne
If you would like to achieve greater flexibility, good posture and access new levels of energy join us Wednesdays in the library conference room. Wear comfortable clothes and bring an exercise mat.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Wed 5/1/19 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 5/8/19 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 5/15/19 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 5/22/19 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 5/29/19 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Men's Baseball: Arkansas Little Rock at South Alabama
Eddie Stanky Field
Mobile, AL

Fri 5/3/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 6:30pm
Sun 5/5/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Oklahoma City Dodgers at New Orleans Baby Cakes
New Orleans hosts Oklahoma City in this Pacific Coast League (Yes!) minors game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Fri 5/3/19 at 7pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 6pm
Sun 5/5/19 at 1pm
Mon 5/6/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 5/21/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Montgomery Biscuits at Biloxi Shuckers
The Montgomery Biscuits take on the Biloxi Shuckers in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Mon 5/6/19 at 6:35pm
Tue 5/7/19 at 6:35pm
Wed 5/8/19 at 10:35am
Thu 5/9/19 at 6:35pm
Fri 5/10/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
San Antonio Missions at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Bay Cakes, Triple-A affiliates of the Miami Marlins, square off against the visiting Missions in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Sat 5/11/19 at 6pm
Sun 5/12/19 at 1pm
Mon 5/13/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 5/14/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 7/4/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Chattanooga Lookouts at Biloxi Shuckers
The Chattanooga Lookouts take on the Biloxi Shuckers in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Thu 5/16/19 at 6:35pm
Fri 5/17/19 at 6:35pm
Sat 5/18/19 at 6:35pm
Sun 5/19/19 at 2:35pm
Mon 5/20/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Men's Baseball: Troy at South Alabama
Eddie Stanky Field
Mobile, AL

Thu 5/16/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 5/17/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 5/18/19 at 3pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Atlas Fights MMA Cage Fights
IP Casino Resort & Spa
Biloxi, MS

Sat 5/18/19 at 8pm
Sports: Baseball
Iowa Cubs at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Cubs will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Sat 5/25/19 at 6pm
Sun 5/26/19 at 1pm
Mon 5/27/19 at 1pm
Tue 5/28/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 5/29/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Tennessee Smokies at Biloxi Shuckers
The Biloxi Shuckers will take on the visiting team Tennessee Smokies in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Tue 5/28/19 at 6:35pm
Wed 5/29/19 at 6:35pm
Thu 5/30/19 at 6:35pm
Fri 5/31/19 at 6:35pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Fresno Grizzlies at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Baby Cakes are the Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Tue 6/4/19 at 7pm
Wed 6/5/19 at 7pm
Thu 6/6/19 at 7pm
Sports: Golf, Benefit/Fundraiser
2019 Golf Classic
By participating in the 2019 Golf Classic, you support the scholarship program at the Home of Grace and giving hope to men and women struggling with addiction. Help us meet our goal to provide 25 scholarships by raising $75,000. Morning and afternoon round...
The Preserve Golf Club
Vancleave, MS

Fri 6/7/19 at 8am till 12:30pm, 1:30pm till 5pm
Sports: Baseball
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at Biloxi Shuckers
The Biloxi Shuckers will take on the visiting team Pensacola Blue Wahoos in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Fri 6/7/19 at 6:35pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 6:35pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 2:35pm
Mon 6/10/19 at 6:35pm
Tue 6/11/19 at 10:35am
Sports: Baseball
Sacramento River Cats at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Bay Cakes, Triple-A affiliates of the Miami Marlins, square off against the visiting River Cats in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Fri 6/7/19 at 7pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 6pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 1pm
Mon 6/10/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: