Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Art Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Gallery, Museum, Tour
Southdown Plantation House Tours
Southdown Plantation House is a 19th-century sugar manor house and home to the Terrebonne Museum of history, culture, and arts. Tours begin on the hour and last about 60 minutes.
Southdown Plantation House
Houma, LA

Fri 9/18/20 - Sat 9/19/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 9/22/20 - Sat 9/26/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 9/29/20 - Sat 10/3/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 10/6/20 - Sat 10/10/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 10/13/20 - Sat 10/17/20 at 10am-3pm
Art: Painting
Watercolor You Can Do Workshops: Learn Controlled Watercolor Techniques
Controlled Watercolor Techniques are taught in Watercolor You Can Do Workshops on the third weekend of each month by internationally known watercolor artist and instructor Sharon Long. Easy techniques will be taught. All experience levels are welcome. N...
Gulfport Galleria of Fine Art
Gulfport, MS

Fri 9/18/20 - Sat 9/19/20 at 9:30am-1pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: