Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Art Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Photography
2020 Juried Photography Exhibition
The 2020: International Juried Photography Exhibition is a fully online exhibition featuring photographs taken in 2020 by artists and photographers from across the globe, juried by local artist and documentary fine art photographer, Betty Press. To view th...
The University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS

Sun 3/7/21 - Mon 3/22/21
Art: Art Show
Joppa Shrine Steak Night
Steak night to support Shriners Hospital for Children. Dine in or takeout. Call 228-395-9345 to advance order take out.
Joppa Shrine Center
Biloxi, MS

Fri 3/12/21 at 6pm-8pm
Art: Folk Art/Crafts, Farmers Market, Local Art, Herbs
BEACH BLVD MARKET KICK OFF!
Beach Blvd Market is the Coast's top Community market that features all local Artisans, Craftsmen, and Farmers featuring local art, produce, and plants and herbs. Kicking off our new market for this year at our new location of the beautiful Centennial Plaz...
Centennial Plaza
Gulfport, MS

Sat 3/13/21 at 10am-2pm
Sat 3/20/21 at 10am-2pm
Sat 3/27/21 at 10am-2pm
Sat 4/3/21 at 10am-2pm
Sat 4/10/21 at 10am-2pm
Art: Art Show
Art & Design Annual Student Show
The Annual Student Show is a juried exhibition of works produced by Art & Design students in the School of Performing and Visual Ars at Southern Miss. This greatly anticipated annual event is presented each spring and gives art students the opportunity to ...
The University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS

Tue 3/23/21 - Fri 4/16/21 at 12am-11:55pm
Art: Art Show
Ladies of Joppa Shrine Garage Sale
Garage sale to generate funds in support of Shriners Hospital for Children in Shreveport.
Joppa Shrine Center
Biloxi, MS

Sat 3/27/21 at 8am-1pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: