Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Sports
Harrison County Senior Pickleball
Great exercise for Seniors. Every week, Monday-Wednesday and Friday.
Lobouy Senior Center – Hurricane Shelter
Pass Christian, MS

Mon 9/16/19 at 1pm-4pm
Tue 9/17/19 at 1pm-4pm
Wed 9/18/19 at 1pm-4pm
Fri 9/20/19 at 1pm-4pm
Mon 9/23/19 at 1pm-4pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga with Helen
In the conference room. Please wear comfortable clothes and bring an exercise mat. Details: 228-452-4596 or email passchristianlibrary@gmail.com.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Mon 9/16/19 at 9am-10am
Mon 9/23/19 at 9am-10am
Mon 9/30/19 at 9am-10am
Mon 10/7/19 at 9am-10am
Mon 10/14/19 at 9am-10am
Sports: Walking
Walking Club
Tuesdays. Pups and strollers are welcome. Please bring activity and weather appropriate footwear and clothing. If the weather is questionable, call the library. Details: passchristianlibrary@gmail.com or 228-452-4596.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Tue 9/17/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 9/24/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 10/1/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 10/8/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 10/15/19 at 8am-9am
Sports: Running
IPA Fun Run
Join Icy Pint Athletics for the Fun Run every Thursday evening.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 9/19/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 9/26/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 10/3/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 10/10/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 10/17/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga with Helen
In the conference room. Please wear comfortable clothes and bring an exercise mat. Details: 228-452-4596 or email passchristianlibrary@gmail.com.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Thu 9/19/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Thu 9/26/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Thu 10/3/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Thu 10/10/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Thu 10/17/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Pilates Express
Fridays, in the conference room. Please wear comfortable clothes and flexible footwear. Details: 228-452-4596 or email passchristianlibrary@gmail.com.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 9/20/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 9/27/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 10/4/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 10/11/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 10/18/19 at 8:15am-9am
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Tai Chi Classes
Sessions are taught with a DVD; Fridays, in the conference room. Please wear comfortable clothes and flexible footwear. Details: 228-452-4596 or email passchristianlibrary@gmail.com.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 9/20/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 9/27/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 10/4/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 10/11/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 10/18/19 at 9am-10am
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Atlas Fights MMA Cage Fights
An evening of MMA fighting and kickboxing inside a nine-sided caged arena.
IP Casino Resort & Spa
Biloxi, MS

Sat 9/21/19 at 8pm
Sports: Football
Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints
The Cowboys ride into the Superdome to take on the Saints.
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA

Sun 9/29/19 at 7:20pm
Sports: Football
Football: Utah State at LSU
Louisiana State University – Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA

Sat 10/5/19
Sports: Football
Arizona Cardinals at Cincinnati Bengals
The Cincinnati Bengals host the Arizona Cardinals.
Champions Square
New Orleans, LA

Sun 10/6/19 at 1pm
Sports: Football
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New Orleans Saints
The Saints host Tampa Bay in this NFC regular season matchup.
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA

Sun 10/6/19 at 12pm
Sports: Football
Men's Football: Florida at LSU
Louisiana State University hosts University of Florida in this college football matchup.
Louisiana State University – Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA

Sat 10/12/19
Sports: Wrestling
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Ring of Honor brings its internationally acclaimed brand of in-ring combat.
University of New Orleans – Lakefront Arena
New Orleans, LA

Sat 10/12/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Football
Jacksonville Jaguars at Cincinnati Bengals
The Cincinnati Bengals face off against the Jacksonville Jaguars at Paul Brown Stadium.
Champions Square
New Orleans, LA

Sun 10/20/19 at 1pm
Sports: Football
Football: Auburn at LSU
Louisiana State University hosts Auburn University in this college football matchup.
Louisiana State University – Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA

Sat 10/26/19
Sports: Football
Arizona Cardinals at New Orleans Saints
The New Orleans Saints will host the Arizona Cardinals in this Football matchup.
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA

Sun 10/27/19 at 12pm
Sports: Auto Racing, Extreme Sports
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live brings everyone's favorite Hot Wheels monster trucks to life, combining Hot Wheels' iconic jumps and stunts with epic crashing and smashing to deliver an exhilarating family entertainment experience for kids of all ages. The ...
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA

Sat 11/2/19 at 1:30pm
Sun 11/3/19 at 1:30pm
Sports: Auto Racing
Vater's Motor Sports - Monster Truck Show
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA

Sat 11/2/19 at 1:30pm
Sun 11/3/19 at 1:30pm
Sports: Football
Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints
The Saints take on their division rivals from Atlanta.
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA

Sun 11/10/19 at 12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: