Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Nashville Sounds at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Sounds meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Sat 6/24/17 - Thu 7/27/17 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Mississippi Braves at Biloxi Shuckers
The Mississippi Braves look take on the Biloxi Shuckers in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Sat 6/24/17 at 6:35pm
Sun 6/25/17 at 5:05pm
Mon 6/26/17 at 6:35pm
Sports: Seniors
Gulfport Table Tennis Club
Free to play and provides great exercise for seniors and competition for skilled players.
Herbert Wilson Recreation Center
Gulfport, MS

Wed 6/28/17 at 6pm-9pm
Wed 7/5/17 at 6pm-9pm
Wed 7/12/17 at 6pm-9pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 6pm-9pm
Wed 7/26/17 at 6pm-9pm
Sports: Baseball
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at Biloxi Shuckers
The Biloxi Shuckers will take on the visiting team Pensacola Blue Wahoos in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Tue 7/4/17 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Birmingham Barons at Biloxi Shuckers
The Birmingham Barons to take on the Biloxi Shuckers in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Thu 7/13/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at 6:35pm
Sun 7/16/17 at 5:05pm
Mon 7/17/17 at 6:35pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Atlas Fights
IP Casino hosts an evening of MMA fighting and kickboxing inside a nine-sided caged arena.
IP Casino Resort & Spa
Biloxi, MS

Sat 7/15/17 at 8pm
Sports: Fishing
Catch More Fish with Science
Captain Ronnie Daniels of Fisherman Guide Service and Trevor Moncrief, USM Gulf Coast Research Laboratory, give you the scoop on speckled trout. Chef-prepared dishes featuring speckled trout will follow.
Gulf Coast Research Laboratory
Ocean Springs, MS

Thu 7/20/17 at 6pm-8pm
Sports: Bicycling, For the Family, Food/Tasting
Long Beach 3rd Thursday Bicycle Ride and Dine
Community ride open to everyone, Fun, easy 5 mile loop through downtown Long Beach followed by optional Dutch treat dinner stop at end of ride. Helmets and bike required.
Harper McCaughan Town Green
Long Beach, MS

Thu 7/20/17 at 6pm
Thu 8/17/17 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Jacksonville Suns at Biloxi Shuckers
The Jacksonville Suns look to take on the Biloxi Shuckers in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Sun 7/30/17 at 5:05pm
Mon 7/31/17 - Thu 8/3/17 at 6:35pm
Sun 8/27/17 at 5:05pm
Tue 8/29/17 - Wed 8/30/17 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Tennessee Smokies at Biloxi Shuckers
The Biloxi Shuckers will take on the visiting team Tennessee Smokies in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Thu 8/10/17 - Sat 8/12/17 at 6:35pm
Sun 8/13/17 at 5:05pm
Mon 8/14/17 at 6:35pm
Sports: Fishing
Catch More Fish with Science
Captain Sonny Schindler of Shore Thing Charters and Paul Grammer from USM Gulf Coast Research Laboratory tell all....so you can catch more redfish.
Gulf Coast Research Laboratory
Ocean Springs, MS

Thu 8/17/17 at 6pm-8pm
Sports: Baseball
Mobile BayBears at Biloxi Shuckers
Biloxi Shuckers take on the BayBears for this minor league baseball matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Mon 8/21/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Jacksonville Suns at Biloxi Shuckers
The Jacksonville Suns look to take on the Biloxi Shuckers in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Sun 7/30/17 at 5:05pm
Mon 7/31/17 - Thu 8/3/17 at 6:35pm
Sun 8/27/17 at 5:05pm
Tue 8/29/17 - Wed 8/30/17 at 6:35pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: