Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Gentle Yoga with Ms. Helen
If you would like to achieve greater flexibility, good posture and access new levels of energy join us Wednesdays in the library conference room. Wear comfortable clothes and bring an exercise mat.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Mon 7/22/19 at 9am-10am
Thu 7/25/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Mon 7/29/19 at 9am-10am
Thu 8/1/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Mon 8/5/19 at 9am-10am
Sports: Sports
Harrison County Senior Pickleball
Meets Monday-Wednesday and Friday. Great exercise for seniors.
Lobouy Senior Center – Hurricane Shelter
Pass Christian, MS

Mon 7/22/19 at 2pm-5pm
Tue 7/23/19 at 2pm-5pm
Wed 7/24/19 at 2pm-5pm
Fri 7/26/19 at 2pm-5pm
Mon 7/29/19 at 2pm-5pm
Sports: Walking, Social Event
Library Walking Club
Exercise and socialize with the library's new walking club, on Tuesday mornings through August. Pups and strollers are welcome. Call 228-452-4596 to find out if weather forces a cancellation.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Tue 7/23/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 7/30/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 8/6/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 8/13/19 at 8am-9am
Tue 8/20/19 at 8am-9am
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Gentle Yoga With Suzanne
If you would like to achieve greater flexibility, good posture and access new levels of energy join us Wednesday afternoons in the library conference room. Wear comfortable clothes and bring an exercise mat.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Wed 7/24/19 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 7/31/19 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 8/7/19 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 8/14/19 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Sports: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Class/Workshop, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Gentle Yoga
Great for beginners or those looking for a low-impact class.
Waveland Public Library
Waveland, MS

Thu 7/25/19 at 9am-10am
Sports: Running
IPA Fun Run
Join Icy Pint Athletics for the Fun Run every Thursday evening.
Mockingbird Cafe
Bay St. Louis, MS

Thu 7/25/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 8/1/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 8/8/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 8/15/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 8/22/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Express Pilates
Emphasis on alignment, developing strong core, improving coordination and balance. Meets Friday mornings through August. Wear comfortable clothes and flexible footwear. Information and to sign up: 228-452-4596 or passchristianlibrary@gmail.com.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 7/26/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 8/2/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 8/9/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 8/16/19 at 8:15am-9am
Fri 8/23/19 at 8:15am-9am
Sports: Baseball
Nashville Sounds at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Sounds meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Fri 7/26/19 at 7pm
Sat 7/27/19 at 6pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 1pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Class/Workshop
Tai Chi With Video
Tai chi improves flexibility, build strength and balance and develop control and endurance. Sessions, taught with an instructional DVD, meet Friday mornings through August in the library conference room. Wear comfortable clothes and flexible footwear.
Pass Christian Public Library
Pass Christian, MS

Fri 7/26/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 8/2/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 8/9/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 8/16/19 at 9am-10am
Fri 8/23/19 at 9am-10am
Sports: Baseball
Jackson Generals at Biloxi Shuckers
The Biloxi Shuckers will take on the visiting team Jackson Generals in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Sat 7/27/19 at 6:35pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 2:35pm
Mon 7/29/19 at 6:35pm
Tue 7/30/19 at 6:35pm
Wed 7/31/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Mississippi Braves at Mobile BayBears
Hank Aaron Stadium
Mobile, AL

Sat 7/27/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 2:05pm
Mon 7/29/19 at 6:35pm
Tue 7/30/19 at 6:35pm
Wed 7/31/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at Biloxi Shuckers
The Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp look to take on the Biloxi Shuckers in this minor league matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Thu 8/1/19 at 6:35pm
Fri 8/2/19 at 6:35pm
Sat 8/3/19 at 6:35pm
Sun 8/4/19 at 2:35pm
Mon 8/5/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at Mobile BayBears
Hank Aaron Stadium
Mobile, AL

Wed 8/7/19 at 6:35pm
Thu 8/8/19 at 6:35pm
Fri 8/9/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/11/19 at 2:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Reno Aces at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Baby Cakes are the Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins. All 70 of our 2018 Home Games are played at The Shrine on Airline, between April 5th and September 3rd. The Shrine on Airline is located at 6000 Airline Dr, Metairie LA, 70003. Ple...
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Wed 8/7/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/8/19 at 7pm
Fri 8/9/19 at 7pm
Sports: Football
Minnesota Vikings at New Orleans Saints
The Saints host the Minnesota Vikings in the NFL regular season game.
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA

Fri 8/9/19 at 7pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship 7
Mississippi Coast Coliseum & Convention Center
Biloxi, MS

Sat 8/10/19 at 6pm
Sports: Basketball
Tacoma Rainiers at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The New Orleans Baby Cakes are the Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins. All 70 of our 2018 Home Games are played at The Shrine on Airline, between April 5th and September 3rd. The Shrine on Airline is located at 6000 Airline Dr, Metairie LA, 70003. Ple...
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Sun 8/11/19 at 1pm
Mon 8/12/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/13/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Mobile BayBears at Biloxi Shuckers
Biloxi Shuckers take on the BayBears for this minor league baseball matchup.
MGM Park
Biloxi, MS

Tue 8/13/19 at 6:35pm
Wed 8/14/19 at 6:35pm
Thu 8/15/19 at 6:35pm
Fri 8/16/19 at 6:35pm
Sat 8/17/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Chattanooga Lookouts at Mobile BayBears
Hank Aaron Stadium
Mobile, AL

Sun 8/18/19 at 6:05pm
Mon 8/19/19 at 6:35pm
Tue 8/20/19 at 6:35pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 6:35pm
Thu 8/22/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Omaha Storm Chasers at New Orleans Baby Cakes
The Storm Chasers will meet the New Orleans team under its new name, Baby Cakes, in this regular season Triple-A league game.
Shrine on Airline
Metairie, LA

Mon 8/19/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/20/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/22/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: