Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Mobile BayBears at Biloxi Shuckers

Baseball
Biloxi Shuckers take on the BayBears for this minor league baseball matchup.
Price: $7-$50
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/biloxi-shuckers-vs-mobile-baybears-biloxi-mississippi-08-18-2018/event/1B005462C156DC96
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 6:35pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 6:35pm 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 6:35pm 
 • Sun 7/1/18 at 4:05pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 6:35pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 6:35pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 6:35pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 6:35pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 6:35pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 6:35pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 6:35pm 

MGM Park
address  145 Caillavet St.
 Biloxi, MS  39530
phone (228) 233-3465
biloxishuckers.com