Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Allusa

Experimental/Perf. Art, Circus
This cirque-style experience features high-flying acrobatics, stunning costumes and breathtaking visuals.
Ticket Phone: (888) 566-7469
Information: beaurivage.com/en/entertainment/headliners
Ages: All ages
Price: $13-$30 plus tax & Ticketmaster fees
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 6/24/17 - Sun 6/25/17 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Mon 6/26/17 - Thu 6/29/17 at 7pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 - Sun 7/2/17 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Mon 7/3/17 - Thu 7/6/17 at 7pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 - Sun 7/9/17 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Mon 7/10/17 - Thu 7/13/17 at 7pm 
 • Sat 7/15/17 - Sun 7/16/17 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Mon 7/17/17 - Thu 7/20/17 at 7pm 
 • Sat 7/22/17 - Sun 7/23/17 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Mon 7/24/17 - Thu 7/27/17 at 7pm 
 • Sat 7/29/17 - Sun 7/30/17 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Mon 7/31/17 - Thu 8/3/17 at 7pm 
 • Sat 8/5/17 - Sun 8/6/17 at 3pm and 7pm 

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
address  875 Beach Blvd.
 Biloxi, MS  39530
phone (228) 386-7444
www.beaurivage.com/