Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Comedy Gumbeaux

Stand Up Comedy
This open mic combines some of New Orleans' and the nation's most seasoned comedians; and some of those just getting started.
www.facebook.com/ComedyGumbeaux/
Event Website: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/every-thursday-in-the-den-howlin-wolf-tickets/7983695?REFERRAL_ID=tmfeed
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 8:30pm 

Howlin' Wolf
address  907 S. Peters
 New Orleans, LA  70130
neighborhood Warehouse District
phone (504) 529-5844
parking Free lot across the street
ages 18 and over unless otherwise noted
www.thehowlinwolf.com