Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


VFW Post 2434


address  1644 Pass Rd.
 Biloxi, MS  39531
phone (228) 207-1284


Karaoke With Tom

Karaoke With Tom

Karaoke
Your chance to sing your heart's content.
Karaoke;Music;Dance
Ages: 21 and over
Price: Free admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 7pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 7pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 7pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 7pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 7pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 7pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 7pm