Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Scarlet Pearl Casino Resort


address  9380 Central Ave.
 D'Iberville, MS  39540
phone (228) 392-1889
scarletpearlcasino.com

Hank Berumen

Hank Berumen

Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Americana/Roots
Hank is a Biloxi-based acoustic and electric guitarist who hails from the Mississippi Gulf Coast. He has been nominated and won a Covey Award for “Best Band Local Coast Style”. Hank writes and records his own, original music as well as covers some of the greats, including roots, classic rock, blues, top 40 and country. Butler's Bar & Lounge.
Ticket Phone: (888) 752-9772
Ages: 21 and over
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 7/27/18 - Sat 7/28/18 at 10pm-2am 
 • Fri 8/3/18 - Sat 8/4/18 at 10pm-2am 
 • Fri 8/10/18 - Sat 8/11/18 at 10pm-2am 
 • Fri 8/17/18 - Sat 8/18/18 at 10pm-2am 
 • Fri 8/24/18 - Sat 8/25/18 at 10pm-2am 
 • Fri 8/31/18 - Sat 9/1/18 at 10pm-2am