Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Biloxi Farmers' Market – Charles R. Hegwood Community Market


address  949 W. Howard Ave.
 Biloxi, MS  39531
phone (724) 320-4817


Biloxi Community Market

Biloxi Community Market

Farmers' Market
Year-round community market. Produce, baked goods, jams, jellies, honey, bath and body products, crafts. Festivals several times a year. Held on Tuesdays and Thursdays year round, under the I-110 bridge at Howard Avenue in Biloxi.
farmer's market;community market
Event Info: (228) 388-2443
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 1/1/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 1/3/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 1/8/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 1/10/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 1/15/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 6am-4pm 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 6am-4pm