Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Innovation Center Biloxi


address  1636 Popp's Ferry Rd.
 Biloxi, MS  39532
phone (228) 392-9741


Bienville Toastmasters

Bienville Toastmasters

Education
Wednesday evenings in the conference room. Learn presentation (public speaking) and leadership skills. Call Michael at 228 235-5046.
Event Info: (228) 235-5046
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/2/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/9/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/16/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/23/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/30/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 6pm-7:30pm