Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


VFW Post 2539


address  2518 23rd Ave.
 Gulfport, MS  39501
phone (228) 864-0838


The Well Seasoned Band and Jerry J

The Well Seasoned Band and Jerry J

Live Music in Bar/Club
Country music and dancing.
Country music;Well Seasoned Band;Jerry J;VFW;Gulfport VFW;
Event Info: (228) 864-0838
Ages: 21 and over.
Price: $5 cover at door.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/6/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/13/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/20/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/27/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/4/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/11/18 at 7pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/18/18 at 7pm-11pm