Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Pass Christian Public Library


address  111 Hiern Ave.
 Pass Christian, MS  39571
phone (228) 452-4596
www.harrison.lib.ms.us

Trinity Twirlers Exercise Class

Trinity Twirlers Exercise Class

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Gentle exercises based on a Mayo Clinic routine. Every Monday and Thursday mornings. Wear comfortable clothes and bring an exercise mat.
Library;exercise class;Mayo Clinic routine
Event Info: (228) 452-4596
Ages: Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.harrison.lib.ms.us
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 9/24/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 9am-10am 
 • Mon 10/1/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 9am-10am 
 • Mon 10/8/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 9am-10am 
 • Mon 10/15/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 9am-10am 
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 9am-10am 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 9am-10am 
 • Mon 11/5/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 9am-10am 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 9am-10am