Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Pass Christian Public Library


address  111 Hiern Ave.
 Pass Christian, MS  39571
phone (228) 452-4596
www.harrison.lib.ms.us

Tai Chi Classes

Tai Chi Classes

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Class/Workshop
Tai Chi emphasizes alignment, breathing, developing a strong core, and improving coordination and balance. Sessions are taught with a DVD in the conference room Fridays. Wear comfortable clothes and flexible footwear.
Library;Exercise Class;Tai Chi
Event Info: (228) 452-4596
Ages: Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.harrison.lib.ms.us
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 2/15/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 3/15/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 3/22/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 4/5/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 4/12/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 4/19/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 5/17/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 5/24/19 at 9am-10pm 
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 9am-10pm