Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Pass Christian Public Library


address  111 Hiern Ave.
 Pass Christian, MS  39571
phone (228) 452-4596
www.harrison.lib.ms.us

Knitting 101

Knitting 101

Textiles, Folk Art/Crafts, Class/Workshop
Knitting lessons on Wednesdays. If available, bring size 8 or 9 circular needles and a skein of yarn.
Knitting;lesson;library;beginning knitting;knitting classes
Event Info: (228) 452-4596
Ages: Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.harrison.lib.ms.us
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 3/27/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Wed 4/3/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Wed 4/10/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Wed 4/17/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Wed 4/24/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Wed 5/15/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Wed 5/22/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Wed 5/29/19 at 1pm-3pm