Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


100 Men Hall


address  303 Union St.
 Bay St. Louis, MS  39520
phone (228) 342-5770
www.100menhall.org

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

General, Community Event
Join us on the historic stage of the 100 Men Hall as an artist or come as an audience member for a no cover night of music, words, and movement. The fourth Thursday of every month at the Hall. There will be a cash bar; no outside drinks allowed.
Mississippi Blues Trail venue;music;spoken word;writers;movement
Event Info: (415) 336-9543
Price: Free; donations appreciated.
Event Website: https://the100menhall.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 6pm-9pm