Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Farmers Market at Long Beach on the Town Green


address  Jeff Davis Ave. and 4th St.
 Long Beach, MS  39560
www.facebook.com/TFMatLongBeach/

Farmers Market

Farmers Market

Farmers' Market
State-certified farmers market. TFMatLongBeach@gmail.com
local food;farmers market
Ages: All ages
Price: No admission charge.
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/TFMatLongBeach/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 1/5/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 2/16/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/16/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/23/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/30/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/6/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/13/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/20/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/4/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/18/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/8/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/15/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/22/19 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/29/19 at 8am-12pm