Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Long Beach Farmers' Market


address  115 W. 1st St.
 Long Beach, MS  39560


Long Beach Farmers Market

Long Beach Farmers Market

Farmers' Market
Local, sustainable produce, baked goods, dairy, beef, pork, goat, lamb, honey.
USDA Certified Organic produce;Country Girls Creamery;farmers market;long beach
Event Info: (228) 760-1019
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 8:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 8:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 8:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 8:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 8:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 8:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 8:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 8:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 8:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 8:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 8:30am-12pm