Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Rodenberg Church of Christ


address  173 Rodenberg Ave.
 Biloxi, MS  39531
phone (228) 432-7372


Griefshare: Grief Recovery Support Group

Griefshare: Grief Recovery Support Group

Talks/Lectures, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Religious
Griefshare is a nondenominational group and features biblical teaching on grief and recovery topics. Monday nights at 6. Details: 228-596-6947.
Grief support;grief;support
Event Info: (228) 596-6947
Ages: 18 and over
Price: One time cost of $20 for workbook
Event Website: http://www.griefshare.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 6pm 
 • Mon 2/25/19 at 6pm 
 • Mon 3/4/19 at 6pm 
 • Mon 3/11/19 at 6pm 
 • Mon 3/18/19 at 6pm 
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 6pm 
 • Mon 4/1/19 at 6pm 
 • Mon 4/8/19 at 6pm 
 • Mon 4/15/19 at 6pm 
 • Mon 4/22/19 at 6pm