Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lobouy Hurricane Shelter


address  9509 Lobouy Rd.
 Pass Christian, MS  39571
co.harrison.ms.us/departments/ema/shelters.asp

Harrison County Senior Pickleball

Harrison County Senior Pickleball

Other
Monday-Wednesday and Friday. Great exercise for seniors.
Lobouy Senior Center
Event Info: (228) 365-5683
Ages: Must be 55 or older
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 2pm-5pm