Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lobouy Senior Center – Hurricane Shelter


address  9509 Lobouy Rd.
 Pass Christian, MS  39571
phone (228) 255-4757
co.harrison.ms.us/departments/ema/shelters.asp

Harrison County Senior Pickleball

Harrison County Senior Pickleball

Other, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Social Event, Seniors
Meets Monday-Wednesday and Friday. Great exercise for seniors.
Lobouy Senior Center
Event Info: (228) 365-5683
Ages: 55 and up only
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/31/18 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/1/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 1/2/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 1/4/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 1/7/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/8/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 1/9/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 1/11/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 1/14/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/15/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 1/16/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 1/21/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 2/4/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 2/11/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 2/15/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 2/20/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 2/25/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 2/27/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/4/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/5/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 3/6/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/11/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 3/13/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 3/15/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/18/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 3/20/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 3/22/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 3/27/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/1/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/3/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 4/5/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/8/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/10/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 4/12/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/15/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/16/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/17/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 4/19/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/22/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/23/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/24/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/29/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/6/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/7/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/13/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/14/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 5/15/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 5/17/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/20/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/21/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 5/22/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 5/24/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/27/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/28/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 5/29/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 2pm-5pm