Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lobouy Senior Center – Hurricane Shelter


address  9509 Lobouy Rd.
 Pass Christian, MS  39571
phone (228) 255-4757
co.harrison.ms.us/departments/ema/shelters.asp

Harrison County Senior Pickleball

Harrison County Senior Pickleball

Sports
Meets Monday-Wednesday and Friday. Great exercise for seniors.
Lobouy Senior Center
Event Info: (228) 365-5683
Ages: Must be 55 and older
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/26/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 9/2/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 9/9/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 9/16/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 9/23/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 9/30/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/1/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 10/2/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/4/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 10/7/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 10/9/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 10/14/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/15/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 10/16/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 10/21/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/22/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 10/23/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 10/28/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/29/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 10/30/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 11/4/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/5/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 11/11/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/12/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 11/18/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/19/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 11/25/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/26/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/2/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/3/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/9/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/10/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/16/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/17/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/23/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/24/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/25/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/30/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/31/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 1/1/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 1/3/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 1/6/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/7/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 1/8/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 1/10/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 1/13/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/14/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 1/15/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 1/17/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 1/20/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/21/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 1/22/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 1/24/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 1/27/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/28/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 1/29/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 1/31/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 2/3/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/4/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 2/5/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 2/7/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 2/10/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/11/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 2/12/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 2/14/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 2/17/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/18/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 2/19/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 2/21/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 2/24/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/25/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 2/26/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/2/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/3/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 3/4/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/9/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/10/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 3/11/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 3/13/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/16/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/17/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 3/18/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/23/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/24/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 3/25/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/30/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/31/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/1/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 4/3/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/6/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/7/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/8/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 4/10/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/13/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/14/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/15/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 4/17/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/20/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/21/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/22/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 4/24/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/27/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/28/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/29/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 5/1/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/4/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/5/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 5/6/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 5/8/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/11/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/12/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 5/13/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 5/15/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/18/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/19/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 5/20/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 5/22/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/25/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/26/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 5/27/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 5/29/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Mon 6/1/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/2/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Wed 6/3/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 6/5/20 at 2pm-5pm