Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Diamondhead Community Church


address  5301 Diamondhead Cir.
 Diamondhead, MS  39525
phone (228) 255-5556


Coast Chorale Rehearsal

Coast Chorale Rehearsal

Choral
Fall rehearsals Tuesday evenings through Dec. 10. All singers are welcome; reading of music helpful. Details: Allen Henson at 228-324-8213.
Coast Chorale;Rehearsal;Times of Rehearsal;
Event Info: (228) 324-8213
Ages: 18 and over
Price: Members pay annual dues.
Event Website: coastchorale.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/1/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/15/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/22/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/29/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/5/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/12/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/19/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/26/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 12/3/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 12/10/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm