Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Crossroads Church of the Nazarene


address  6150 Firestone St.
 Ocean Springs, MS  39564
phone (228) 872-0214


Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery

Community Event
This Christ-centered 12-step program helps people get free of hurts, habits and hang-ups, including substance abuse, anger, fear grief, abuse, overeating and more. Church membership is not required; childcare is available. Tuesdays.
Celebrate Recovery;Change;Safe Place;Freedom from Hurts;Habits & Hang-Ups
Event Info: (228) 324-1963
Ages: Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: celebraterecovery.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/18/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 7/2/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 7/9/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/1/19 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 6:30pm-9pm