Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Farmers Market at Long Beach


address  310 Jeff Davis Ave.
 Long Beach, MO  39560


Farmers Market at Long Beach

Farmers Market at Long Beach

Farmers' Market
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to noon. Seasonal veggies and fruits, chicken and duck eggs, local honey, grassfed beef, Cajun food, artisan breads, muffins and cookies, jams and jellies, pickles, salsa, microgreens, goat milk soap, hydroponically grown lettuces, lotions, chai tea, boiled peanuts, roasted corn, gnat and mosquito lotion, Key lime pies, dip mixes, decorative gourds, cedar planters, and more! Pandemic preparedness: hand sanitizer and fabric masks in three sizes.
Farmers Market
Event Info: (985) 710-3946
Ages: All ages
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 3/6/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/13/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/20/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/27/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/3/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/10/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/17/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/24/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/1/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/8/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/15/21 at 8am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/22/21 at 8am-12pm