Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Beau Rivage Resort & Casino


address  875 Beach Blvd.
 Biloxi, MS  39530
phone (228) 386-7444
www.beaurivage.com/

Triggerproof

Triggerproof

Rock, Pop
Triggerproof is a six-piece cover band based in Biloxi. The group has both female and male lead singers and a repertoire that inclues pop, rock and hip hop. Eight75
www.myspace.com/triggerproof
Ticket Phone: (888) 566-7469
Ages: 21 and over
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 4/28/19 - Tue 4/30/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Sun 5/5/19 - Tue 5/7/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Sun 5/12/19 - Tue 5/14/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Sun 5/19/19 - Tue 5/21/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Sun 5/26/19 - Tue 5/28/19 at 8pm-1am