Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Beau Rivage Resort & Casino


address  875 Beach Blvd.
 Biloxi, MS  39530
phone (228) 386-7444
www.beaurivage.com/

Anderson Domingues

Anderson Domingues

Pop, R&B/Soul, Latin/Salsa
Anderson Domingues is a Brazilian musician who plays bossa nova and other genres of Latin music as well as rock, pop, blues and reggae. Breeze Bar.
Ticket Phone: (888) 566-7469
Information: www.beaurivage.com/en/entertainment/headliners
Ages: 21 and over
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 1/25/19 - Sat 1/26/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 2/1/19 - Sat 2/2/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 2/8/19 - Sat 2/9/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 2/15/19 - Sat 2/16/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 2/22/19 - Sat 2/23/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 3/1/19 - Sat 3/2/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 3/8/19 - Sat 3/9/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 3/15/19 - Sat 3/16/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 3/22/19 - Sat 3/23/19 at 8pm-1am 
 • Fri 3/29/19 - Sat 3/30/19 at 8pm-1am