Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Palace Casino Resort


address  154 Howard Ave.
 Biloxi, MS  39530
phone (228) 432-8888
www.palacecasinoresort.com/

Live Trivia

Live Trivia

Gaming
A two-hour trivia contest with prizes. In the Contact Lounge & Sports Bar.
http://www.palacecasinoresort.com/portals/0/images/contact/22920-PCRContactLiveTrivia-TV1.png
Event Info: (228) 432-8888
Ages: 21 and over
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 7pm-9pm