Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mary C. O'Keefe Cultural Center


address  1600 Government St.
 Ocean Springs, MS  39564
phone (228) 818-2878
www.themaryc.org/

Beaded Jewelry Making Class

Beaded Jewelry Making Class

Class/Workshop
Learn techniques to design and create jewelry using Swarovski and Czech crystals, glass, wood, ceramic beads, natural stones, cultured pearls, sterling silver and pewter charms, pendants, etc. Students will create necklaces, earrings and bracelets and take them home at the end of each class. All tools and supplies are provided and included in the fee. Instructor: Shirley Cahela. Registration deadline is one week prior to class.
bead making class
Event Info: (228) 818-2878
Ages: 15 and over
Price: Members, $25 per class; nonmembers, $35
Event Website: https://www.themaryc.org/copy-of-shirley-cahela
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 10am-12pm