Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Mary C. O'Keefe Cultural Center

address  1600 Government St.
 Ocean Springs, MS  39564
phone (228) 818-2878

Beaded Jewelry Making Class

Beaded Jewelry Making Class

During each session, students will learn different techniques to design and create beautiful jewelry using fine, high-end Swarovski and Czech crystals, glass, wood, ceramic beads; natural stones, cultured pearls, sterling silver and pewter charms, pendants, etc. from our large selection. You will learn how to professionally finish necklaces and bracelets using various techniques to attach clasps. Students will create necklaces, earrings, and bracelets of their choice and take them home at the end of each class. All tools and supplies are provided and included in the fee. Instructor: Shirley Cahela. Registration deadline is 1one week prior to class.
bead making class
Event Info: (228) 818-2878
Ages: 15 and over
Price: Members: $25 per class/ Non-Members: $35
Event Website:
Improve this listing


 • Tue 3/20/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 4/10/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 4/17/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 10am-12pm