Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mary C. O'Keefe Cultural Center


address  1600 Government St.
 Ocean Springs, MS  39564
phone (228) 818-2878
www.themaryc.org/

Threads of Tradition: Faith Williston, Pauline Crouse & Jean Sparks

Threads of Tradition: Faith Williston, Pauline Crouse & Jean Sparks

Folk Art/Crafts, Art Talk, Art Show, Textiles
Williston hand-dyes all the wool for her hand-hooked original rugs. Crouse uses paint to create needle-felted sculptural images on linen and canvas. Sparks is a weaver.
Event Info: (228) 818-2878
Ages: All ages
Price: Free, donations welcomed
Event Website: https://www.themaryc.org/copy-of-duckett-gallery-2
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 10am-6pm