Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art


address  386 Beach Blvd.
 Biloxi, MS  39530
phone (228) 374-5547
hours Tue.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm
general adm $10; $8 seniors and military with ID; $5 students; free for children under 5;
www.georgeohr.org

Showcase Saturdays

Showcase Saturdays

Art Show, Art Talk, Ceramics/Pottery, Jewelry/Gems, Painting, Multimedia
Meet exhibiting artists, view demonstrations and check out new merchandise.
Art;Ceramics;Jewelry;Pottery;Museum;Multimedia;Painting
Event Info: (228) 374-5547
Event Website: www.georgeohr.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 10am-5pm