Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Silver Slipper Casino


address  5000 S. Beach Blvd.
 Bay St. Louis, MS  39520
phone (228) 469-2777
silverslipper-ms.com/

Cynthia Chen, Pianist

Cynthia Chen, Pianist

Jazz, Blues
Chen plays New Orleans blues. Blue Bayou.
Event Info: (866) 775-4773
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 4/28/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 5/5/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 5/12/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 5/15/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 5/19/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 5/22/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 5/26/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 5/29/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 6/2/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 6/5/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 6/9/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 6/12/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 6/16/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 6/19/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 6/23/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 6/26/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 6/30/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm