Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Silver Slipper Casino


address  5000 S. Beach Blvd.
 Bay St. Louis, MS  39520
phone (228) 469-2777
silverslipper-ms.com/

Cynthia Chen, Pianist

Cynthia Chen, Pianist

Jazz, Blues
Chen plays New Orleans blues in the Blue Bayou Bar & Grill.
Event Info: (866) 775-4773
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 7/1/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Sun 7/8/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Sun 8/5/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Sun 8/12/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Sun 8/19/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Sun 8/26/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Sun 9/2/18 at 11:30am-3:30pm