Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Silver Slipper Casino


address  5000 S. Beach Blvd.
 Bay St. Louis, MS  39520
phone (228) 469-2777
silverslipper-ms.com/

Cynthia Chen, Pianist

Cynthia Chen, Pianist

Jazz, Blues
Chen plays New Orleans blues. Blue Bayou.
Event Info: (866) 775-4773
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 8/25/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 9/1/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 9/8/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 9/15/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 9/22/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Sun 9/29/19 at 11:30am-3:30pm