Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Celtic Irish Pub


address  4901 Chicot St.
 Pascagoula, MS  39581
phone (228) 938-6800


Open Mic and Jam

Open Mic and Jam

Acoustic
PA system provided, bring your instrument.
open mic;open jam;beer;irish pub;
Event Info: (228) 938-6800
Ages: 18+
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 7/5/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 7/12/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 7/19/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 8/23/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 8/30/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 9/6/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 9/13/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 9/20/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 9/27/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 10/4/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 10/11/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 10/18/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 8pm-11:30pm