Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Celtic Irish Pub


address  4901 Chicot St.
 Pascagoula, MS  39581
phone (228) 938-6800


Open Mic with Mike

Open Mic with Mike

Acoustic
One of the Gulf Coast's hottest Open Mics features the best of local songwriters.
acoustic music;open mic
Event Info: (228) 938-6800
Ages: 21 and over
Price: Free!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 1/2/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 1/9/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 1/16/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 2/20/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 2/27/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 3/6/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 3/13/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 3/20/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 3/27/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 4/3/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 4/10/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 4/17/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 4/24/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 5/15/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 5/22/19 at 8pm-11:30pm 
 • Wed 5/29/19 at 8pm-11:30pm