Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Howlin' Wolf


address  907 S. Peters
 New Orleans, LA  70130
neighborhood Warehouse District
phone (504) 529-5844
parking Free lot across the street
ages 18 and over unless otherwise noted
www.thehowlinwolf.com

Hot 8 Brass Band

Hot 8 Brass Band

Jazz, Funk, R&B/Soul
The Hot 8 Brass Band plays New Orleans-style jazz. Their 2012 album, "The Life Times of ...," was nominated for a Grammy in the Best Regional Roots Music Album category.
New Orleans; second line parades
Ages: EVERYONE needs a ticket to enter. Patrons must be 18 years or older with valid I.D. (unless otherwise noted).
Event Website: www.ticketweb.com/event/every-sunday-in-the-den-howlin-wolf-tickets/8916635
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 2/2/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 2/9/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 2/16/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 2/23/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 3/1/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 3/8/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 3/15/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 3/22/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 3/29/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 4/5/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 4/19/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 4/26/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 5/3/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 5/10/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 5/17/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 5/24/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 5/31/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 6/7/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 6/14/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 6/21/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 6/28/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 7/5/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 7/12/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 7/19/20 at 10pm 
 • Sun 7/26/20 at 10pm