Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Howlin' Wolf


address  907 S. Peters
 New Orleans, LA  70130
neighborhood Warehouse District
phone (504) 529-5844
parking Free lot across the street
ages 18 and over unless otherwise noted
www.thehowlinwolf.com

Hot 8 Brass Band

Hot 8 Brass Band

Jazz, Funk, R&B/Soul
The Hot 8 Brass Band plays New Orleans-style jazz. Their 2012 album, "The Life Times of ...," was nominated for a Grammy in the Best Regional Roots Music Album category.
New Orleans; second line parades
Ages: EVERYONE needs a ticket to enter. Patrons must be 18 years or older with valid I.D. (unless otherwise noted).
Event Website: www.ticketweb.com/event/every-sunday-in-the-den-howlin-wolf-tickets/8916635
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 8/25/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 9/1/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 9/8/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 9/15/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 9/22/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 9/29/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 10/6/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 10/13/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 10/20/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 10/27/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 11/3/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 11/10/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 11/17/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 11/24/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 12/1/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 10pm 
 • Sun 12/29/19 at 10pm