Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


New Orleans Museum of Art


address  One Collin Diboll Circle
 New Orleans, LA  70179
neighborhood City Park
phone (504) 658-4100
hours Tue.-Thu. 10 am-6 pm; Fri. 10 am-9 pm; Sat.-Sun. 11 am to 5 pm
www.noma.org/

Carlos Rolón: Outside/In

Carlos Rolón: Outside/In

Art Show, Museum
Working with shattered glass, wrought iron fences, and construction cinderblocks, the Puerto Rican artist Carlos Rolón makes paintings, sculptures and installations that explore connections between New Orleans, Latin America, and the Caribbean through allusions to each region's natural and built environments. In view through August 26.
Event Info: (504) 658-4100
Price: Museum admission $6-$12 ; Wednesdays free to all La. residents
Event Website: https://noma.org/exhibitions/carlos-rolon-outsidein/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 - Thu 7/19/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 - Thu 7/26/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 - Thu 8/2/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/5/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 - Thu 8/9/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/12/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 - Thu 8/16/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/19/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 - Thu 8/23/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/26/18 at 11am-5pm